Brondell Swash 700

  • 4.224.224.224.224.22
  • 4.224.224.224.224.22
  • 3.893.893.893.893.89
  • 44444

Reviews for the Brondell 700 Swash BidetThe Brondell Swash 700 is the top of the line toilet seat bidet from Brondell. It features a heated seat and programmable power-saving features to ensure your comfort and save you money at the same time.

The following are just some of the Brondell 700’s features:

  • Posterior and feminine wash for maximum cleanliness and sanitation
  • Attractive and space-saving design that is as attractive as it is comfortable
  • Separate temperature controls for both water and seat
  • Water pressure controls, ensuring that you receive the perfect level of comfort
  • Heated seat
  • A sturdy, strong seat
  • Wireless remote control allows you to mount the controls on a nearby wall
  • Quick release seat for quick and easy removal and cleaning
  • A bacteria resistant seat
  • Hydraulic seat guarantees that slammed toilet seats are a thing of the past
  • Programmable energy saving mode to save on your electricity bill
  • A 2 year limited warranty

The Brondell Swash 700 bidet is available in either white or biscuit (beige) and elongated and round sizes that will fit 98% of all residential toilets.

Swash 700 Bidet MSRP: $1025

Recommended Stores

Store Shipping Price Visit

alt text

$649

Buy Now

Comments

10 Comments on "Brondell Swash 700"

  1. Peter Scott on Fri, 3rd Oct 2008 8:29 pm 

    Quality44444
    Features44444
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Great product! I think Brondell has the best seat bidets for the money. The only thing missing from the Swash 700 is a warm air dryer, which i guess they have on their Swash 800 model…

  2. LoisM on Fri, 24th Oct 2008 9:54 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value44444
    Overall Rating55555

    I was thinking about ways that this bidet could be better and I couldn’t think of a single one! I guess the only thing that I’d like would be for the bidet to be integrated in with the toilet… but I’ve looked at ones like that and they cost thousands of dollars! Why does it cost several times as much as a bidet and regular toilet just to combine the two?

    Anyway, this bidet has all of the features you could want at a price that’s pretty reasonable. I’ve said my farewells to toilet paper… now it’s your turn!

  3. JohnRiley on Wed, 3rd Dec 2008 4:01 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features44444
    Value55555
    Overall Rating44444

    Like Peter said above, Brondell bidets are a great value….. the warm air dryer is something that I don’t really miss because I already spend enough time on the john! lol.

    my wife was the one who wanted a bidet so she sent me online to find the best value. I have now learned to love the bidet and have even talked a few friends into buying the same model. $650 might seem like a lot for a toilet seat bidet but you’ll eventually make it up in money spent on toilet paper as well as the general comfort and cleanliness that it brings. Highly recommended.

  4. TaylorSwindd on Thu, 22nd Jan 2009 2:13 pm 

    Quality44444
    Features44444
    Value44444
    Overall Rating44444

    It was a little weird to start using a bidet, but my doctor recommended it to me– it really does make my life easier. The bidet’s spray is adjustable, so you don’t have to worry about it being too soft or too hard. The temperature too.

    (One thing I should point out that is if you can afford it, it’s probably best to get the highest model you can. I woudln’t mind owning the brondell 800 now but I can’t exactly trade this in for one… resale value might be hard to come by.)

  5. Tina Merilli on Sat, 21st Feb 2009 10:59 am 

    Quality55555
    Features44444
    Value44444
    Overall Rating44444

    This is really an excellent bidet, very comfortable and well suited for guys and girls alike. Control over the water pressure is fantastic– it allows you to find just the right “stream.” The only thing I would say is missing, as mentioned above, is a warm air dryer. I see that Brondell makes a more expensive model that does have this feature, but this model is already $650, and I know there are cheaper ones out there that have that feature.

    However, you’re paying for a sturdy, well-built and thoughtfully contoured piece of equipment, which is well worth it when you add it up and consider how much time you spend on the toilet over a course of time. If you have the extra dough to spare, Brondell Swash is really the way to go.

  6. reggie.w on Mon, 2nd Mar 2009 9:55 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    im probably a little biased since this is the only bidet i’ve ever used… but i think it’s the best.

    no matter how much you wipe, you’re never really clean… that poo smell is just simmering down there :) bidets are a blessing and should be a standard issue device for those on the dating scene

  7. Wally on Tue, 3rd Mar 2009 10:26 am 

    Quality55555
    Features44444
    Value44444
    Overall Rating55555

    This bidet is fairly expensive, but at my age I don’t mind spending a little money for something that is such a necessity and so convenient for me.

    I’m 68 and have a hard time using a normal toilet due to a few medical conditions, which makes this bidet a great option for me. People think that you don’t use toilet paper at all once you get a bidet, but I still use it once after the bidet has finished to dry up.

    Using this Brondell bidet makes me feel less dependent on others to do the basic things in life. I only wish I’d bought one years earlier!

  8. Jim Conner on Wed, 31st Mar 2010 12:15 am 

    Quality33333
    Features33333
    Value11111
    Overall Rating22222

    I bought the brondell for for my daughter because I wanted to surprise her. She uses my bb-600 and loves it. I was very disappointed because I paid almost twice as much money as I did the bb-600 so I expected it to be twice as good. It’s okay, but not for the price.

  9. robbyn l wells on Wed, 10th Oct 2012 12:53 am 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    I thought this bidet was great, however make sure you keep it checked out, appently accourding to my plumber it was the reason for my flood around $50,000.00 in damage due to the plastic tubling< I am going to contact Bronell and discuss this with them juat wanted to inform you all

  10. SmittyNYUSA on Thu, 6th Jun 2013 6:52 am 

    Quality22222
    Features55555
    Value33333
    Overall Rating22222

    4 years I own a Brondell.
    It has BROKEN TWICE!
    Once immediatly after the warrantee ended, I had to threaten them and then they fixed it free.
    BE SURE you install a water feed FILTER!!!!!
    It’s flimsy in my opinion. If you aren’t carfull you can break the attachment to the toilet seat.
    I only use the heated water jet, I find the hot air is a joke. The heated seat is a waste of energy, the plastic seat is warm enough.
    BE SURE TO LUBRICATE AND CLEAN the water wands regularly or they will jam up.
    For the price I think they could have done a MUCH BETTER job.

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!



Quality
Features
Value
Overall Rating