Warning: mysql_query(): Access denied for user ''@'localhost' (using password: NO) in /home/review26/public_html/wp-content/plugins/maxblogpress-ninja-affiliate/ninja-affiliate-library/include/mbp-ninja-affiliate.cls.php on line 184

Warning: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established in /home/review26/public_html/wp-content/plugins/maxblogpress-ninja-affiliate/ninja-affiliate-library/include/mbp-ninja-affiliate.cls.php on line 184

Warning: mysql_num_rows() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/review26/public_html/wp-content/plugins/maxblogpress-ninja-affiliate/ninja-affiliate-library/include/mbp-ninja-affiliate.cls.php on line 185

Warning: mysql_query(): Access denied for user ''@'localhost' (using password: NO) in /home/review26/public_html/wp-content/plugins/maxblogpress-ninja-affiliate/ninja-affiliate-library/include/mbp-ninja-affiliate.cls.php on line 198

Warning: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established in /home/review26/public_html/wp-content/plugins/maxblogpress-ninja-affiliate/ninja-affiliate-library/include/mbp-ninja-affiliate.cls.php on line 198

Warning: mysql_num_rows() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/review26/public_html/wp-content/plugins/maxblogpress-ninja-affiliate/ninja-affiliate-library/include/mbp-ninja-affiliate.cls.php on line 199

Warning: mysql_query(): Access denied for user ''@'localhost' (using password: NO) in /home/review26/public_html/wp-content/plugins/maxblogpress-ninja-affiliate/ninja-affiliate-library/include/mbp-ninja-affiliate.cls.php on line 184

Warning: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established in /home/review26/public_html/wp-content/plugins/maxblogpress-ninja-affiliate/ninja-affiliate-library/include/mbp-ninja-affiliate.cls.php on line 184

Warning: mysql_num_rows() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/review26/public_html/wp-content/plugins/maxblogpress-ninja-affiliate/ninja-affiliate-library/include/mbp-ninja-affiliate.cls.php on line 185

Warning: mysql_query(): Access denied for user ''@'localhost' (using password: NO) in /home/review26/public_html/wp-content/plugins/maxblogpress-ninja-affiliate/ninja-affiliate-library/include/mbp-ninja-affiliate.cls.php on line 814

Warning: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established in /home/review26/public_html/wp-content/plugins/maxblogpress-ninja-affiliate/ninja-affiliate-library/include/mbp-ninja-affiliate.cls.php on line 814

Warning: mysql_fetch_assoc() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/review26/public_html/wp-content/plugins/maxblogpress-ninja-affiliate/ninja-affiliate-library/include/mbp-ninja-affiliate.cls.php on line 815

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/review26/public_html/wp-content/plugins/maxblogpress-ninja-affiliate/ninja-affiliate-library/include/mbp-ninja-affiliate.cls.php:184) in /home/review26/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2-comments.php on line 8
Comments for Review Bidets https://reviewbidets.com User reviews to help you choose the right bidet for you. Sat, 01 Aug 2015 14:31:49 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.3.25 Comment on Coco Bidet – 6035R by clifford perera https://reviewbidets.com/bidet-washlet-reviews/coco-bidet-6035r/comment-page-2/#comment-88457 Sat, 01 Aug 2015 14:31:49 +0000 http://reviewbidets.com/?p=26#comment-88457 this is my second coco the seat lid cracks& break same side within a yr john kang gives the same spiel pix etc & avoids any responsibility the plasticis inferior&willcrack ihave atotoolder than both cocos in good functioning state this guy has a D.O after his name osteopath or sociopath the latter maybe more appropiate cp

]]>
Comment on Bio Bidet BB-1000 Supreme by Karen https://reviewbidets.com/bidet-washlet-reviews/bio-bidet-bb-1000/comment-page-2/#comment-87164 Mon, 13 Jul 2015 22:27:49 +0000 http://reviewbidets.com/?p=3#comment-87164 Why are there no phone numbers or easy ordering methods on these bidets? I have questions… I need one with an enema feature at a good price AND one that can withstand overweight people… Can I please get some help deciding?? A toll free number perhaps?

]]>
Comment on Bio Bidet BB-1000 Supreme by Karen https://reviewbidets.com/bidet-washlet-reviews/bio-bidet-bb-1000/comment-page-2/#comment-86991 Sat, 11 Jul 2015 23:29:13 +0000 http://reviewbidets.com/?p=3#comment-86991 What is the weight capacity? The link that sent me here spoke of the enema feature and being disabled or obese. No one is addressing the weight limit.

]]>
Comment on Italia Hand Bidets by rajesh https://reviewbidets.com/bidet-washlet-reviews/budget-bidet/italia-hand-bidets/comment-page-1/#comment-86655 Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:49:57 +0000 http://reviewbidets.com/?p=385#comment-86655 A great product for toilet use. Easy to fix. Environment friendly. Overall very comfortable using the bidet.

]]>
Comment on Cleaning Your Toilet Seat Bidet by Walter VanWinckel https://reviewbidets.com/bidet-articles/cleaning-your-toilet-seat-bidet/comment-page-1/#comment-86622 Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:49:41 +0000 http://reviewbidets.com/?p=713#comment-86622 How can we clean a stain from the coco washlet seat?

Are there recommended cleaning agents for stain removal?

Are there cleaning agents that will harm the seat surface?

]]>
Comment on Bio Bidet BB-600 Ultimate by sebastian Tussie https://reviewbidets.com/bidet-washlet-reviews/bio-bidet-bb-600-ultimate/comment-page-1/#comment-85042 Tue, 16 Jun 2015 23:51:47 +0000 http://reviewbidets.com/?p=44#comment-85042 We were looking for a product like this for a long time. Everyone at home is in love with our bidet!!

]]>
Comment on Bio Bidet BB-1000 Supreme by Sandy https://reviewbidets.com/bidet-washlet-reviews/bio-bidet-bb-1000/comment-page-2/#comment-82865 Thu, 21 May 2015 20:50:38 +0000 http://reviewbidets.com/?p=3#comment-82865 I am suffering from COPD, and my strength is ebbing quickly. I can go from a state of being extremely constipated to a case of dehydrating diarrhea within a week. The timing couldn’t have been worse, as this was just about the end of the recent west coast dock strike. Simply doing a Google search for vendors, I called Sanicare, where I was told that they “thought” they may have had one last “open-box” item left and, if I could hold for a minute, they’d check for me. Well, after a good long wait, of course they came back on the line and told me that they had found one! So I gave them my credit card number and received an email stating that my order was received. Imagine my surprise when, the following morning, I got another email stating that, due to an inventory mistake on their part, there was no “open-box unit” to be found to be shipped out to me, but because I’d already paid, they could offer me several options, not the least of which was waiting for a few days, at the end of which the strike would likely be over, and the item would go right out to me.

This occurred around the middle of April. At the beginning of May, I called the manufacturer, asking if there was anywhere at all that they knew of that I could purchase this unit. I was told, “Sure. Call Bidet King,” and I did. Sure enough, they had the BB-1000 in stock, and I didn’t have to settle for an open box! When I received the unit two days later, I sent Robert at Sanicare an email, stating that I had purchased the item and I wanted a refund instantly. I was told that a refund would be initiated that same day. I waited three days. No refund. I called my bank and opened a case against Sanicare. I have so far received a credit from my bank for the charge, but no refund has come through or seen as having been initiated by this seller to me. So, my first suggestion is beware from whom you buy!

Having installed the unit (by my daughter, of all people) by using a GFCI extension cord (this option was approved by everyone with whom I spoke, rather than putting in another outlet and paying an electrician to do this in a house I am only renting and do not own!), you can understand my chagrin when the remote sometimes worked and sometimes did not. Rather than phoning the customer support people at BioBidet or BioKing, this was annoying me so much because I knew the answer — it was right there, on the tip of my tongue. I just could not spit it out! Okay. Got it! Every time I visited the bathroom, just as I did when I was a kid, I’d take a book with me to read. However, since I’m no longer a kid, I don’t just take a book, I take my iPad with which I can do anything — including reading any one of my 500-some-odd book library! HOWEVER, USING THE BIDET REMOTE WHILE USING THE iPAD LEADS TO SOME FUNKY THINGS HAPPENING… THE INFRARED REMOTE CONTROLS DEFINITELY INTERFERE WITH EACH OTHERS’ FUNCTIONS! I TOOK GREAT CARE NOT TO USE BOTH ITEMS AT THE SAME TIME AND, GUESS WHAT? NEVER HAD ANOTHER PROBLEM! I WOULD STRONGLY SUGGEST, IN THIS DAY AND AGE, THAT THE MANUFACTURERS PUT SOMETHING TO THIS EFFECT INTO THEIR USERS’ HANDBOOKS SOMEWHERE. IT WOULD SURELY CUT DOWN ON THE TIME THEIR CUSTOMER SUPPORT AND/OR TECH SUPPORT PEOPLE SPEND ANSWERING CALLS!!!

Lastly, the bidet is made of plastic. Albeit a strong plastic, it’s still only plastic, and if you plan to use it daily as a chair, I suggest you get your plumber in to rearrange your toilet so as to make room for a vanity and chair! Don’t sit on the bidet lid. It wasn’t meant to be a chair or used as one!

]]>
Comment on Coco Bidet – 6035R by David https://reviewbidets.com/bidet-washlet-reviews/coco-bidet-6035r/comment-page-2/#comment-70429 Tue, 03 Feb 2015 07:46:09 +0000 http://reviewbidets.com/?p=26#comment-70429 The Coco Bidet (3 years old) runs for up to 10 minutes after use. The running is not from the self-cleaning action, but a port or hole next to it.

From the beginning, it ran from that port a bit, but only for a second or less. Now, it runs on and on…. recently it literally ran for 90 minutes non-stop after the toilet was used.

Also, the seal on the seat, where the halves are joined, is so crude that it digs into my buttock and has left a permanent scar. My doctor asked what happened – he thought I had been injured in some way, but it is the result of constantly getting cut into by the toilet seat.

]]>
Comment on Toto S300 Jasmin Washlet Bidet by Walt Bidet https://reviewbidets.com/bidet-washlet-reviews/toto-bidet/toto-s300-jasmin-washlet-bidet/comment-page-1/#comment-67265 Thu, 15 Jan 2015 06:43:55 +0000 http://reviewbidets.com/?p=338#comment-67265 Warm water in the winter time is a must!

]]>
Comment on Bio Bidet BB-1000 Supreme by papagray https://reviewbidets.com/bidet-washlet-reviews/bio-bidet-bb-1000/comment-page-2/#comment-66034 Wed, 07 Jan 2015 20:16:41 +0000 http://reviewbidets.com/?p=3#comment-66034 had one in the UK for just over 2 years, nozzle stopped working very disappointed, had to buy replacement nozzle and advised return at cost to have fitted or fit myself, as a diyer opted for diy side it was 70% cheaper at home, paid for it and went to dismantle, would not drain, so removed and dismantled as per instruction sent to discover loads of rust around empty valve area, uk saying tighten up all screws, as they are rusted cannot access one screw, so were offered 8% discount in uk we pay double your 499 dollars we pay 500 pounds uk so not much discount, head office going to get uk to contact me not much faith lot of money when disabled and retired on ill health don’t buy customer service in UK terrible

]]>