Bio Bidet BB-600 Ultimate

  • 4.274.274.274.274.27
  • 4.364.364.364.364.36
  • 4.094.094.094.094.09
  • 4.084.084.084.084.08

User Reviews of the Bio Bidet BB-600The Bio Bidet BB-600 continues the long line of quality, affordable bidets from Bio Bidet.  The BB-600 features both front and back cleaning and is constructed of anti-microbial materials.

While the Bio Bidet BB-600 lacks some of the amenities of more expensive washlets, it has everything that you’ll need in a bidet, including a heated seat, adjustable temperature, water pressure and position, as well as warm air dry, a built-in filter and a hydraulic cover and seat!

As with all Bio Bidet products, the BB-600 is extremely easy to install and can be installed by nearly anyone.  If you’re looking for the perfect combination of functionality and affordability, the Bio Bidet BB-600 is the perfect fit.

Bidet reviews of the Bio Bidet BB-600

BB-600 MSRP:  $679

Recommended Stores

Store Shipping Price Visit

alt text

$369.68

Buy Now

Comments

12 Comments on "Bio Bidet BB-600 Ultimate"

  1. BBfan on Fri, 24th Oct 2008 12:23 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features44444
    Value44444
    Overall Rating44444

    My 2nd favorite Bio Bidet……… it has just enough features at a low low price (for a bidet). The warm air dry is nice, though it’s not really necessary. It makes me spend even more time in the bathroom thatn I probably should. Maybe I should’ve gotten the BB-1000, so I’d have a deodorizer bilt in too :)

  2. MaryHart on Wed, 3rd Dec 2008 4:08 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features44444
    Value44444
    Overall Rating44444

    A nice bidet for the price!
    I couldn’t see myself paying more than $500 for a bidet (if I could afford it i would,., trust me!)
    As a woman I really appreciate the dual nozzles which lower the risk of cross contamination.
    If you’re a woman, you’ve gotta try this thing! Makes cleanliness a snap during pregnancy and menstrual cycles too.

  3. JaneT on Thu, 22nd Jan 2009 2:03 pm 

    Quality33333
    Features44444
    Value33333
    Overall Rating33333

    This bidet isn’t BAD.. I just think it looks kind of cheap. It’s affordable and has a good amount of features, but the bidet nozzles look like they’re going to snap off and it just has sort of a cheaper feel to it.

    I noticed the higher up models from Bio Bidet were better, but still mildly questionable. if I had the money I’d get an S400 from Toto, but that’s out of the question right now. Anyway, this bidet has worked fine so far, I just get the feeling I’m going to have to test out Bio Bidet’s warranty someday… wish me luck!

  4. Stephen M. on Sat, 21st Feb 2009 11:11 am 

    Quality44444
    Features44444
    Value55555
    Overall Rating44444

    This bidet is really an excellent deal, at just $400, you really can’t beat it for the value. It’s slightly flimsier than some of the high-end models I’ve tried, but for the money this ended up being the perfect addition to my little apartment.

    The most important thing is that it has two nozzles, which the girlfriend insisted upon, and I can see why. Both of us are very happy with the investment, and maybe if I get a promotion someday we will upgrade. But for the price, the BB600 is hard to beat.

  5. Lacey on Mon, 2nd Mar 2009 9:52 am 

    Quality44444
    Features33333
    Value33333
    Overall Rating33333

    For $400, I wish I had just paid $100 more and gotten the Bio Bidet BB1000. The 600 has less features and seems like its of a slightly lower quality… I also like the remote control of the BB1000 bidets. It seems ike it would be convenient to have it on the wall nearby, and not attached to the toilet, closer to the germs.

  6. Tim Silver on Thu, 7th May 2009 6:55 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    This is my 2nd bidet for my guest bathroom and I love it. It is comfortable and nicely designed. It has a water filter that came with product and my wife loves it. I shopped around before buying Bio Bidet. BB-600 offered best features and price was just imposible to beat. This is good product and I’d recommend to all.

  7. Jim Conner on Wed, 31st Mar 2010 12:09 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I am 65 years old and I went to Japan for the first time last year. My hotel had an electronic bidet and I was hooked. I have arthritis and going to the washroom is harder than it used to be. This is so easy and refreshing, just press a button. The bb-600 is actually better than the toilet I used in Japan. The design is slick and makes my washroom look more modern. I love it and can’t live without it.

  8. Sarah Hicks on Wed, 31st Mar 2010 2:39 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Even though I bought this bidet because of the price I thought I would have to sacrifice some quality and comfort. I was pleasantly surprised. I have tried three different bidets and the bb-600 is my favorite thus far!! It also is the least expensive. Thanks bio bidet.

  9. phillSdw132 on Sun, 13th Feb 2011 5:40 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Pros : Performance, style and design, easy to use, settings, quality, PRICE, FEATURES. Perfect for me. Outstanding product!

  10. Pam on Wed, 19th Jun 2013 12:10 pm 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall Rating55555

    I haven’t even had a chance to try this product, but wanted to share the excellent customer service experience I just had with bio bidet! I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend 6 months ago… low and behold, he needs to re-do his entire bathroom to be able to use said gift and gave it back to me to “enjoy at my place.” I have a different size toilet (round vs. the elongated bidet purchased). Jacob at bio bidet is sending me a round seat, so I will be able to use this on my toilet! I thought I was going to have to sell the unit on ebay or something. This came as a complete surprise and at no additional charge??? This company is tops in my book!

  11. W F Allen on Tue, 8th Oct 2013 8:33 am 

    Quality11111
    Features44444
    Value11111
    Overall Rating11111

    Installed on Friday and it quit working Sunday evening. The air drier and seat heater still work, but no cleansing water.
    All the great features, but it doesn’t work for very long.

  12. sebastian Tussie on Tue, 16th Jun 2015 4:51 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    We were looking for a product like this for a long time. Everyone at home is in love with our bidet!!

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!



Quality
Features
Value
Overall Rating