Toto Neorest 600

  • 4.294.294.294.294.29
  • 55555
  • 4.54.54.54.54.5
  • 55555

Toto Neorest 600 Bidet and Toilet ComboFor those looking for the ultimate bidet-toilet combo, look no further.  The Toto Neorest 600 bidet is the most complete and advanced bidet solution in existence and has an MSRP of over $5,000.  By purchasing one online, you can cut quite a bit off of this cost, though it’s still the most expensive bidet-toilet combo that we’ve ever seen for purchase in the U.S.

Combining modern style with the classic luxury of a traditional washlet, the Toto Neorest 600 is the top-of-the-line toilet bidet combo available today.  The Toto Neorest 600 has all of the features of their washlets, combined with a technologically advanced toilet that doesn’t have a tank, creating a space-saving and attractive addition to your bathroom.  The Toto Neorest 600 has the following features:

  • Automatically opening and closing lids
  • Three adjustable cleaning modes
  • Automatic flush for hands-free bidet use
  • 1.2 gallon per flush, tankless water-saving feature
  • Fully adjustable warm air dryer
  • Built in air purifier and deodorizer
  • Pulsating and oscillating comfort wash
  • Both front and rear cleansing
  • Self-cleansing bidet nozzle
  • Stylish and sleek remote control
  • Heated seat with adjustable temperature
  • Precision bidet spray which is fully adjustable
  • Energy-saving features
  • Manual override features
  • Adjustable water temperatures
  • Rimless design to ensure an easy cleaning procedure
  • SanaGloss® Glaze keeps your toilet cleaner for longer

The Toto Neorest 600 Washlet and Toilet Combo

As you can see, the Toto Neorest 600 offers all of the advanced options of their most expensive washlet/bidet seats, combined with a tankless toilet for the ultimate in space-saving bidet enjoyment.

Recommended Stores

Store Shipping Price Visit

alt text

Free

$3,349.00

Buy Now

alt text

$3,660.09

Buy Now

Comments

10 Comments on "Toto Neorest 600"

  1. TobyK on Thu, 19th Feb 2009 2:48 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value44444
    Overall Rating55555

    Definitely the finest bidet you’ll ever see, and the last one you’ll ever own…… Toto makes the best bidets and this is the pinnacle of their accomplishments.

    Works better than any other bidet I’ve tried and it looks AMAZING in my bathroom. If you can afford it, this is definitely the bidet to buy.

  2. Harvey on Mon, 20th Apr 2009 12:07 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value33333
    Overall Rating55555

    What can you say about the Toto Neorest 600? If you’re rich enough to buy one of these, you won’t even blink at the price. They provide an ultra-modern look to your bathroom and it goes great with all of the other amazing bathroom fixtures that Toto sells… if you have the money, consider building a complete Toto bathroom. You’ll have the most stunning bathroom on the block, guaranteed :)

  3. michael on Fri, 5th Nov 2010 7:48 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    it is the bomb!!!i love using it. it’s my only time to get away from my wife and kids. i always eat just to go. i bring in my laptop along with a mini fridge so i can escape reality for 3-6 hours. the pulser thing is wonderful even when i don’t have to go i use it for butt relief. all in all it brings happiness and joy to my world of wonder. p.s. i wrote all this while on the toilet :) :) :)!!!

  4. Nichole on Sat, 5th Feb 2011 7:57 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Amazing! Simply amazing. You need this toilet. It’s not a want, is a need. That what I told my husband at least after using it in a las vegas hotel for the first time.

  5. Mrs Rowlands on Mon, 12th Sep 2011 7:04 am 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    Where can I buy in the U.K Please?

  6. Cameo Franz on Mon, 17th Oct 2011 6:49 pm 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    Colors? I want this but I want CREAM or BLACK or PINK.
    Your site should show color options and I hope there is more than one. Thanks.

  7. Farmer on Thu, 6th Dec 2012 6:07 am 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    There is not enough info as to how this bidet works. You avoid indelicate details, without which it´s difficult to evaluate the utility of this bidet.

    No doubt it cleanses one´s rectal area well, but what about the soothing, healing benefits of a soaking that a standard bidet provides? And what about risks of infections to raw areas, or urethras, from contaminated water and surrounds.

    Though a Toto would cost less to add to an existing bathroom, than a standard bidet, in having it replace a toilet, you would have to add a hot water line. And what else? You don´t go into installation needs. You should.

    In sum, it appears highly risky to order such a device without a lot more information.

  8. Greg F on Tue, 9th Apr 2013 12:39 pm 

    Quality44444
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Really a must have after you’ve had the pleasure of using it for a week or so. You can’t go back. However, there are some things to consider. One is service support. I live in Northern Cal, and there is no support north of LA. I have to dismantle the top unit and send it to Southern Cal for service/repairs. Second issue, there is some sort of internal filter that’s not servicable by consumers; after a while the unit starts to smell like a sewer. A unit of this price should have a top notch service organization behind it and better engineering.

  9. Ben Broderick on Tue, 4th Jun 2013 9:38 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    My mother (97 yrs old

    My mother (97 yrs. old) has a Toto 600 and it has been fantastic since purchased in 2005. It is a wonderful product and for the elderly. But now it is acting erratically so I need repair help. Does anyone know where I can get a repairperson or someone I can communicate with regarding repair?

  10. Judi K-Turkel on Wed, 3rd Jul 2013 1:50 pm 

    Quality11111
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    We had a wonderful 600 for 5 or 6 years and when it failed we got a Toto S300. We had it almost a year (and there’s a 1-year warranty) when it started clogging. When we couldn’t unclog it, at a year and two weeks, we contacted Toto US. They wouldn’t honor the warranty, it being two weeks over, but we sent it for repair for $150+. It came back worse than before, still as clogged, with a washer missing that it took a $90 plumber’s bill to find wasn’t there, and with a new leak somewhere. All they’d say was “Send it back and we’ll try again”. It left a real sour taste in our mouths and we wouldn’t buy a Toto again.

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!



Quality
Features
Value
Overall Rating