Coco Bidet – 6035R

  • 4.044.044.044.044.04
  • 4.354.354.354.354.35
  • 4.154.154.154.154.15
  • 4.064.064.064.064.06

Coco Bidet's Top of the Line 6035RThe Coco Bidet 6035R is one of the most sophisticated bidets on the market.  It has all of the features of the highest quality Japanese bidets at a price that’s far less.

The Coco 6035R is the company’s fullest-featured bidet and includes the following:

  • Intelligent power savings
  • Dual nozzles – one for regular cleaning and one for feminine cleaning
  • A gentle, pulsating cleaning action
  • A powerful deodorizer which eliminates most bathroom odors
  • A built-in air pump
  • A built-in water purifier
  • Operated by remote control
  • Splash guard
  • Warm air dryer
  • Easy cleaning and detachment
  • Self diagnosis
  • And a variety of cleaning modes, including pulsating and feminine cleaning

The Coco 6035R makes an excellent choice for anyone looking for the ultimate in bidet luxury.

Coco Bidet's Top of the Line 6035R

6035R MSRP: $989

Recommended Stores

Store Shipping Price Visit

alt text

$389.99

Buy Now

Comments

58 Comments on "Coco Bidet – 6035R"

  1. angela on Thu, 4th Sep 2008 3:24 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value44444
    Overall Rating55555

    This bidet is great. My friend owned a Coco bidet… at first I didn’t know what to think of it! I used it a few times, and after some trial and error I figured out that I needed one immediately!

    The installation was easy, even for someone like me who isn’t very handy with tools. Everything you need is in the box and the bidet looks exactly like the ones you’d find in Japan, except wayyy cheaper. It has every feature you could possibly think of, from warm air drying and a deodorizer to a lid that slowly closes to prevent loud slamming… Coco Bidet thought of it all!

    While the MSRP is $989, I was able to find the 6035R for much less. Definitely recommended if you can find it for less!

  2. CocoFAN on Wed, 3rd Dec 2008 4:05 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value44444
    Overall Rating55555

    Easy to install and just about the finest bidet you can find without buying a Japanese one for twice as much.

    Installation went very easily and the deodorizer keeps the smell down my wife happy :)

    Toilet paper is out — bidets are the wave of the future!

  3. Pam Nusser on Sat, 21st Feb 2009 10:45 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    The Coco 6035R has to be one of the best items I have purchased in the last few years. The two nozzles are really what makes this model so nice. I tried a few other bidets before settling on this one and while they all had generally the same features (adjustable heated seat, heated water, hydraulic lid), this one just had the perfect shape and angle for “feminine cleaning”.

    I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good quality bidet for their home or business. I can’t think of any way to make taking care of business any more comfortable. Highly recommended.

  4. Freda Jackson on Sat, 21st Feb 2009 2:47 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    The 6035R is really the way to go if you want all the luxury features in your bidet but don’t want to shell out $1000+ for a Toto. I got mine for under $600 and it has totally exceeded my expectations. From the slow-closing seat to the hot air blower, makes doing your business a breeze. The two nozzles are great for us ladies and even my boyfriend is using it (took him a while to wrap his head around the concept!).

    I did the installation myself, and that is saying a lot because I am not a handy person. But the instructions were very easy and I had it up and running in under 20 minutes. I would highly recommend this model to anyone that wants the full luxury bidet experience without a luxury bidet price. I am a Coco fan now!

  5. Chris on Sat, 21st Feb 2009 4:27 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Let me just say that I am very impressed with this bidet. I’ve had a Bio for years and it’s getting time to get a new one. I don’t know if I’m ready to spring for an expensive Toto (though I haven’t ruled it out), but I tried one of these at a friend’s house and I’m pretty sure I’m sold. It has all the features you would expect of a high-end bidet, but is only $600 on Amazon.

    It’s definitely more comfortable that my old Bio, which was slightly cheaper than this one. The remote control is really nifty as well and controls things like temperature, pressure, nozzles, and air dryer. And if something goes wrong with it, it has a little indicator to tell what’s wrong. It’s like a car, lol (which the Japanese are also very good at). Seriously, I’m getting one of these next week as soon as the paycheck comes in. I can’t wait to take it for its “maiden voyage.”

  6. Roberto on Mon, 2nd Mar 2009 9:46 am 

    Quality44444
    Features55555
    Value44444
    Overall Rating44444

    It’s a great bidet, but I still feel kinda weird about spending so much money on a device to throw water at my ass.

    If you’re looking for a deal, go to the Sanicare link on this page… their price was the lowest I found and they have free shipping on orders over $100.

  7. stevey32 on Tue, 3rd Mar 2009 10:19 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    different brand but pretty much the same as bio bidet in terms of quality and fanciness. i have to admit, i think i chose the coco bidet just because of that funny youtube video, lol

  8. Megan Giovanni on Fri, 10th Apr 2009 6:52 pm 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    I didn’t even think this stuff existed.

  9. Tom C. on Mon, 20th Apr 2009 11:03 am 

    Quality55555
    Features44444
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I loved the YouTube video about this bidet :) I was having a hard time deciding between this one and the Bio Bidet BB-1000, but I think the video swung my opinion towards the 6035R. It has all of the options I was looking for and, knock on wood, it hasn’t had any problems like leaking. Highly recommended.

  10. Rob on Fri, 29th May 2009 2:13 pm 

    Quality33333
    Features44444
    Value33333
    Overall Rating22222

    I don’t understand the other reviews, but I don’t have any prior experience with any other brand or type. It certainly looks good. The setup wasn’t too bad, but that will sort of depend on how close you have electricity and what type of water valve you have.

    As for function, everything is just ok. The blow dryer almost works if you have lots of time. It is only moderately noisy. The biggest disappointment is the pressure (my water pressure is fine). I am thinking on level “5” it should be getting uncomfortable. Instead, I am not sure what the other levels are for. The 5 seems like a 1 to me. On level 5 it cleans ok if you wait the full minute.

    The “Intensive Impulse” feature is more like a “pulsing” feature. It fluctuates, but is absolutely no where near “Intensive”.

    So anyway, if you want to get pretty clean with a variety of features and good looks, maybe this is for you. I am feeling like I really wasted my money.

  11. Tracy on Thu, 4th Jun 2009 9:28 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I am very pleased with this bidet. I tried my first bidet in Japan and didn’t even no they had these thing here in the US. I have to say that I am very impressed. I think the Coco is better that the bidet I tried in Japan. The water pressure is perfect at the third setting. The fifth setting was a little too strong for my husband. This was definitely worth the investment!

  12. tim on Thu, 11th Jun 2009 8:35 am 

    Quality33333
    Features55555
    Value33333
    Overall Rating33333

    Biggest con on this model is that less options for your washing needs like turbo or enema. All other functions are similar to other bidet seat in same price range but wish it came with enema or at least washing with higher water volume. It failed on me after 3 month and took morn than 3 weeks to talk with live person at COCO and tool another 3 weeks before I got fixed bidet back. It was a hassle to work with this company. Product it self is O.K but not great.

  13. may on Sat, 3rd Oct 2009 5:39 pm 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    How do I get a manual? I own the 6035R and would like to tweak the remote for my own personal likes.

  14. Yefim golodner on Thu, 19th Nov 2009 1:31 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Coco-great production.I and my family happy. I think,what every family MUST have in home/appartment/ bide, it,s very healthy and nice looking.Shipping was good, but in box was absent invoice. Invoice reguered for warranty registration. I sent few e-mails and mail to JOHN KANG/BIO LIFE TECHNOLOGIES/with questones- where is nearest dealer and my COCO was registered for warranty? NO ANSWER. MY ORDER #15345. Great production, but information services about repairs, warranty – bed. In operating instruction must be list dealers repair shops. Best wishes, you maked good deal for peoples,I recomended all my relativs and friends.

  15. Barbara G on Thu, 10th Dec 2009 8:31 pm 

    Quality11111
    Features44444
    Value22222
    Overall Rating22222

    My 6035R started to act up only after 2 weeks of installation. Water was cold and sprayed for only 10 seconds. I called COCO and lefe several voice messages and sent them emails but no luck. I end up return this poorly designed product but not before paying for both way shipping and whopping 25% restock charge. It was pretty bad experience dealing with them and I would not recommend this product at all.

  16. Lori Smith on Tue, 15th Dec 2009 6:06 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Hi Barbara G,

    I’m very sorry to hear about your experience. Please give us a call as soon as possible so that we can resolve this issue for you. I tried looking you up in our system and could not find you. If you are truly not a competitor of ours please call us. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority. We do not charge for shipping if you have had the product for less than a year and we do not charge a 25% restocking fee. I hope to talk to you soon so that you can join our many satisfied customers.

  17. Monee Laudan on Wed, 16th Dec 2009 9:17 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    The reason I got the COCO was I had surgery on both of my hands and didn’t want someone elsa to help me. It is so degrading to have someone
    doing that for you. That will come in do time went your old and wearing dippers. (lol) But for now this is the greatest product ever. Also my hubby thinks very highly of the CoCo we got it for one of our christmas gifts. He saids, “that we were living in the stone ages before, now we are in the 20th Century and couldn’t see going back to the old way 100 % again. Remember it’s a feeling of being washed ever time like you just got out of the shower. So I Thank You for inventing this Product and I hope that my product will last a long time.

  18. Auditdude on Wed, 24th Feb 2010 11:33 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    This was an easy hook up (less than half an hour) and it has worked flawlessly since installed a month ago. Full features and a reasonable price lead me to the Coco 6035R. The only problem was the remote looked like it had been opened with some small scratches. More of a hastle to ask for a new one and very minor.

  19. Bidet on Mon, 5th Jul 2010 5:56 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    This is a great product and was easy to install and its been working great.

  20. D QUITADAMO on Sat, 7th Aug 2010 11:04 am 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    I HAVE 5 WASHOLET TOILET SEATS AND OR BOWLES .THE TROUBLE IS THAT WHEN THE DRYER IS ON, THE UNIT GIVES OFF A BAD ODOR THAT COMES FROM THE AIR NOZZEL. ONE OF THE NEWER UNITS, THE ODOR BEGAN SOME TIME AFTER THE UNIT WAS INSTALLED. PLEASE HELP

  21. cldulady_334 on Tue, 10th Aug 2010 7:40 pm 

    Quality44444
    Features44444
    Value44444
    Overall Rating44444

    My thoughts after using it for a couple of weeks:

    Pros:
    seat looks good.
    resonabley priced. lowest I found among remote type on web… Paid $394.
    Cons:
    remote is kind of too small and LCD window difficult to read.
    low water pressure and stream is too sharp

    Overall, it is just O.K but far from great.
    I think this one works O.K as entry level product.

  22. Lenny F on Fri, 20th Aug 2010 2:54 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Great product installed it in Dec. 2009 & am very satisified with all features Cons! Charcoal deoderizer does’nt seem to deoderize as good any more, manual should be more specific on all features.

  23. grace v on Wed, 1st Sep 2010 11:37 am 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    Would this work with any brand of toilets? does this work with a Kohler ADA (higher height of bowl seat) elongated toilet?

  24. Benjie on Thu, 2nd Sep 2010 9:13 am 

    Quality22222
    Features33333
    Value33333
    Overall Rating33333

    A friend of mine gave me a coco for a gift. I installed it myself using the instruction manual. It worked fine for a few days but after that…the water seems to be going in a different direction. I tried to adjust the nozzle but did not seem to work. Then the remote control malfunctioned. I tried to call the number of Biolife Technologies on the manual but all i got is a voicemail. Seems like the company is not working full time, that even on a monday morning, it’s still a voicemail. So, I told my friend to contact them for me! Terrible phone support. I am not satisfied with the product.

  25. Gongmybrain356 on Mon, 13th Sep 2010 3:19 pm 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    yea.. I too had quite a difficult time finding anyone to ask question there..

  26. Roger on Thu, 16th Sep 2010 8:11 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I am very impressed with this product as it has excceded my expectations. I purchased this unit about a year ago and haven’t had any problems. I’ll post another review six months from now hopefully it will still be working as well as it has been.

  27. Tom on Mon, 28th Feb 2011 11:38 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I’ve had this installed since December and it’s been working great. Very easy to install, quality build and it does what it says. I’ve recommended this model to a few people already.

  28. levin on Mon, 28th Feb 2011 11:40 am 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    I bought this Coco Bidet unit, it has the high tech appearance and easy installation process, it makes your bathroom more valuable and I get lots of compliments from friends!!! Recommended!!

  29. Steve Christian on Mon, 28th Feb 2011 11:55 am 

    Quality55555
    Features44444
    Value44444
    Overall Rating44444

    I love the never ending warm water, However the water pressure should have a higher setting for the wash and enema features. If this could be accomplished I would give it a 5 star rateing.

  30. Steve Christian on Mon, 28th Feb 2011 12:00 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features44444
    Value44444
    Overall Rating44444

    I forgot to state that the previous comment was about the 9500R.

    I love the never ending warm water, However the water pressure should have a higher setting for the wash and enema features. If this could be accomplished I would give it a 5 star rating.

  31. Steven on Mon, 28th Feb 2011 12:22 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features44444
    Value44444
    Overall Rating55555

    I purchased this for my wife a year ago after she incessantly talked about “how nice it was to have a bidet” after a European trip she took. We certainly could not put an independent porcelain unit in our bathroom, because we rent the home we live in. I researched the various aftermarket bidets and went with Coco as it was feature loaded, a reasonable price and it can be installed over the top of the existing commode. Once we received our Coco 6035R, I read over the instructions and determined that even I could install the device. I did so within a matter of 30 minutes with only one mishap, I pinched my own finger in the pair of pliers. We have both been pleased with the product delivering its service as promised. I have even become a fan of the device and cringe when I have to use toilet paper now to wipe with. I like the fact that it is easy to clean and I can ensure the nozzles are hygienic with the cleaning setting. The cold water feed to the commode is not a problem for this seat; it always puts out tepid to warm water every time. The aerated washing motion is a wonderful feature which gets used 90% of the time. Although we do not have children in the household, the child features make me confident it would be a safe and pleasant experience for little ones as well. The ring seat is pressure sensitive, thus shutting the operation off if you have to vacate the seat in a hurry. It merely stops the operation it was doing and resets itself for the next encounter for trouble free operation. The adjustable positioning of nozzles makes for a comfortable experience every time after the initial setup and adjustment. I’m looking forward to taking our Coco 6035R with us to the next house we move to and continue to have the wonderful service and pleasant experience as we have come to expect up till now.

  32. David Lukens on Mon, 28th Feb 2011 12:24 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I bought the Coco 6035R last July (2010) for my wife’s birthday and we’ve both been very pleased with this product. It was easy to install, and easy to operate. We’re using it more now than we did when we first purchased it. The customer support is 100%. A small problem with the lid resulted in Coco replacing it at no cost to me.

  33. Carolyn Danielson on Mon, 28th Feb 2011 1:12 pm 

    Quality44444
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I have now purchased my second Coco Bidet. I have some heavy people in my family and after about two years, the bidet began to crack on one side between the two rubber spacers that rest on the rim of the toilet. The information provided does not indicate a weight limit, which I believe it should, hence the one star deduction under Quality. Before installing the new equipment, I attached three long, narrow spacers along each side of the seat to distribute weight over a larger area. So far no problems. Other than this, I have been very happy with the product. I was able to find a less expensive option around the holidays so unit #2 seemed like a bargain.

    I get lots of good comments from guests, especially about the warm seat. There are so many other good things about this product, ease of installation, the feeling of being really clean, the economy option, the adjustments you can make, but it would be nice if you could set personalized options for different family members, like some cars have.

    Finally, I put my bidet on a Toto Soiree elongated toilet. I am not very happy about the way some debris clings to the toilet walls after flushing. A stronger flushing toilet would probably solve that inconvenience.

    I have recommended this product to my friends and family.

  34. Tim Omachi on Mon, 28th Feb 2011 8:47 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    My family and I just moved back to the USA after spending 7 years in Japan. We got hooked on the bidet type toilets over there, and when we came back to Oregon we knew we wanted one here, but we didn’t know where to look. After researching online, we finally settled on the Coco 6035R, and we’ve been incredibly happy with it. Everything about this seat is outstanding. My kids especially appreciate the fact that every member of the family can have their own presets. I love the remote. We all highly recommend this bidet toilet seat! It’s better than the one we had in Japan.

  35. R. Mahowey on Mon, 28th Feb 2011 9:09 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I originally purchased this unit on a “whim,” but it has become an invaluable addition to our home. Installation was VERY easy, and it has functioned flawlessly. Superior engineering, design, and workmanship. Would definitely buy this unit again!

  36. David Morehouse on Tue, 1st Mar 2011 3:38 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    We just purchased our second Coco Bidet – 6035RE, they are great. Once you start using the Coco Bidet seat you will not feel clean after using the conventional means (paper). When we are away from home we really miss our Coco> We have had the the first one for over 1 year with no problems. We are adding one to guest bedroom so they may enjoy being clean as we do.

  37. Carol Livingstone on Tue, 1st Mar 2011 10:47 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    We purchased the Coco 6035 about 8 months ago for my elderly mother who has limited mobility. She is one difficult-to-please lady, but she loves her bidet! It really does the job, keeps her clean without her struggling to reach. I believe this product is a God-send to the elderly, and also to anyone who has had surgery and can’t shower for a few weeks. I wish that all hospitals and nursing homes installed these as standard equipment.

    After trying out Mom’s Coco, we purchased one for our own home as well, and I am recommending it to all my friends. Installation is simple, the only difficulty is installing an outlet near the toilet.

    To the commenter above who wondered about who would ever use the lower settings — Mom does! I think the low settings are useful for kids and elderly.

    The only improvement I could suggest would be to speed up the drying somehow, either hotter air or more volume — it does take a while to dry.

    I strongly recommend this product.

  38. Cindy Ward on Wed, 2nd Mar 2011 3:04 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I absolutely love this bidet and would recommend it highly. The features are great for the money. Very easy to operate with lots of options as to water flow for cleaning. I felt that customer service was very helpful answering my questions when I was getting ready to purchase it and they followed up after since I was worried because I had a compact toilet. However, it fit fine. You feel really clean after using this and it is not a problem to clean.

  39. N Drissell on Fri, 4th Mar 2011 5:44 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value44444
    Overall Rating55555

    Information on bidet toilet seats should be ssent to docxtors offices. After enormous back surgery I have great difficulty in turning and reaching. The Coco bidet has been the greatest boon to me. Neither the nurses or the doctor had any knowledge this sort of device was available. And, the physical therapists didn’t either. My son installed it without difficulty and the prodouct has worked much better than ever hoped for. Please market it to more of the medical practitioners and home improvement stores.

  40. Danny on Sun, 6th Mar 2011 4:19 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    My wife and I had decided to remodel our home in June 2010. My wife’s friend had bought a bidet for her toilet and was very impressed with it. I did a little research and decided on the COCO 6035R. I must say I really like this item, warm seat, warm water, dryer and the ENJOYMENT OF BEING CLEAN. One thing that I had to get used to was the height on the new seat. I thought at first it was uncomfortable but now prefer it over the original seat. I am 64 yrs old and it is easier to get up. I would recommend this item to anyone. As someone said earlier we are in the 21st century.

  41. Donald on Thu, 10th Mar 2011 4:36 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    During my travels in Asia I was amazed that most of the toilets had heavy emphases on personal hygiene and wanted the same in my home. My research was based on the units I used in Asia which led me to finding the COCO Bidet. I effortlessly installed my COCO 6035R almost a year ago and after my first use asked “Where has this been all my life?” With all the features i.e.; remote control, hot water, warm seat, air dry, various mode selections coupled with ease of use, I highly recommend this unit and wish they were standard in all bathrooms.

  42. Winona on Wed, 30th Mar 2011 7:24 am 

    Quality55555
    Features44444
    Value55555
    Overall Rating44444

    Our COC Bidet was purchased as a gift for our 6 year old son! He tried the bidet at my Mom’s house and LOVED it. He went on and on for MONTHS about how he HAD to have a bidet at home. So my husband and I bought one for him for Christmas. To be honest…the whole family loves it! I would recommend the COCO Bidet to anyone!

  43. Ling on Thu, 7th Apr 2011 12:09 am 

    Quality44444
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I bought COCO Bidet for my feeling of being clean. It turned out everyone in my family loves it. The installation is also simple. My 12-year-old son did it under my husband’s supervision. I really enjoyed it. I will buy one for my parents.

  44. DanielMartinez on Thu, 5th May 2011 8:03 am 

    Quality11111
    Features11111
    Value11111
    Overall Rating11111

    The installation was easy and fast and it makes my bathroom look a little nicer. That is all the benefits of this product. Mine leaks nonstop..just nonstop. Sometimes the nozzle sprays the water in a completely random direction soaking my entire left or right butt cheek. There is also a funky smell coming from it. I am very unhappy with this. I thought by paying a more money I would get a better product but I was wrong. I hope this company improves their faulty product line because they do not live up to their own potential.

  45. Jim on Mon, 30th May 2011 8:06 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Great product. Would highly recommend.

  46. JamieRoth on Wed, 29th Jun 2011 1:31 pm 

    Quality11111
    Features11111
    Value11111
    Overall Rating11111

    I guess a doctor designed this? Maybe he should go back to school and learn how to design a bidet. The name is cute and the design is cute but the functionality is horrendous. The lifespan of this thing is maybe a year or two. I have continuously had to send this bidet in for repair and each time they DO NOT repair it well seeing as how a few months later I find myself detaching it from my toilet and sending it back for repair.

  47. Brad on Fri, 29th Jul 2011 10:56 am 

    Quality11111
    Features11111
    Value11111
    Overall Rating11111

    well i got this about 4 months ago. and it was fine for about 2 months. after about 2 months, water started leaking all day and night around my toilet, so i called a plumber to see if anything was wrong with my plumbing because water shouldnt be leaking like this. about a week later the thing started smoking! LITERALLY smoke coming from the back of it. I took the bidet off and called the company but no answer. i emailed them about it. no reply. i’ve called and emailed probably every other day with ZERO satisfaction. i cant get ahold of the company to send it in for repairs. now it just sits in my bathroom closet, because if i try to use it, it becomes a fire hazard!

  48. loretta haefele on Fri, 2nd Sep 2011 11:40 am 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    Please snd me a catalog of the good ones. thanks I am 84, and I have need one that I don”t need to fix. oR call to have it fix….. A TOILET THAT COMES WITH A BIDE ALREADY MADE WITH A bidet. Let me kno the best to have. I want my last 5 years easy. thank you

  49. Jay Marko on Sat, 3rd Sep 2011 8:04 am 

    Quality11111
    Features44444
    Value33333
    Overall Rating22222

    NO WARRANTY.
    After months of trying to get warranty for the cracked seat.
    The nice folks at biolife told me I must be STUPID. That I didn’t know what a LIMITED warranty meant.
    It was nice while it lasted but I have moved on to a Brodell Swash. Only time will tell.

  50. Leslie Deutsch on Mon, 30th Jan 2012 6:14 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Please retract earlier review. Good Product and People it turns out.

  51. LORRI on Tue, 21st Feb 2012 1:39 am 

    Quality44444
    Features44444
    Value44444
    Overall Rating33333

    HELLO: One thing that is not mentioned in any of the reviews is the fact that the toilet seat on these is pitched forward. We bought a round seat style and the opening is quite small. If you are a bit on the heavy side, there is not much seat to sit on. Combine that with the fact that while on the seat, you are pitched forward, it’s a bit strange. We’ve only had our unit for a week or so, but sitting at that angle is going to take some getting used to. I find that I spray the underside of the seat when peeing because it is so small. Just something to consider particularly if you buy the round model. We also bought an elongated seat model for use in our downstairs bathroom but have not hooked it up. It may be better. I think Coco needs to re-think the seat angle issue.

  52. Ursula on Sun, 23rd Jun 2013 10:02 pm 

    Quality44444
    Features44444
    Value44444
    Overall Rating11111

    The company ran out of batteries and said they won’t have more in for FOUR months. Now I have a product I cannot use. Lousy company. Get any bidet except for a Coco bidet!

  53. Judy Billen on Mon, 24th Jun 2013 4:52 pm 

    Quality22222
    Features55555
    Value22222
    Overall Rating33333

    We have issues with COCO Bidet. Below are the emails that we have exchanged earlier this month. I vowed to write bad reviews for them after our corespondance.
    This is the second email that we have sent to you. Having not received a reply from the last email we are sending it again.
    We bought your model 6035R bidet sometime around September or October of 2012 as an upgrade to the Biffy Bidet that we had been using. Instalation was fine and we enjoyed the features of our new Coco even when we had to reset it once in a while because the remote would stop working. We changed the batteries in the remote but still ocassionaly has issues with it not working. We could simply reset the unit by unpugging the device and then plugging it back in.
    Now other issues are starting to arise. The hinge on the lid is breaking apart piece by piece even though we hardly ever put down the lid.
    The other issue is that the seat now has three vertical cracks on one side. They are not bad yet but once they start you know that it is only a matter of time until it breaks completely.
    Another issue is that the seat moves around on the bowl a lot no matter how much I retighen it.
    We have no children in the house, we dont abuse the toilet. We are very disapointed to have paid so much for the Coco Bidet only to have it disinegrating in under a year.
    Regards,
    Judy and Trish
    John Kang via yahoo.com
    Jun 11 (13 days ago)
    to me
    Hello Judy,
    Is there anyway I can have you send us picture of the broken parts of the bidet?
    Have a wonderful day,
    Samantha
    From: Judy B
    To: support@biolifetechnologies.com
    Sent: Tuesday, June 11, 2013 4:22 PM
    Subject: We are not happy.
    Judy B
    Jun 11 (13 days ago)
    to John
    Dear John,
    I was able to take pictures of the broken hinge to the lid and the cracks on the right side of the seat. The cracks are dificult to see in the pictures. I am unable to get a decent shot of the screws that hold the seat to the toilet. I hope these help.
    5 attachments — Download all attachments View all images Share all images
    IMG00519.jpg
    428K View Share Download
    IMG00520.jpg
    428K View Share Download
    IMG00521.jpg
    430K View Share Download
    DSC00416.JPG
    5035K View Share Download
    DSC00418.JPG
    5855K View Share Download
    John Kang via yahoo.com
    Jun 12 (12 days ago)
    to me
    Hello Judy,
    We will definitely have to replace not only the lid, but also the seat. Sadly these parts cannot be covered under the warranty, because of the cracks. The price for the repairs in going to be 30 for the lid and 90.00 for the seat. We will also have to charge 15.00 for the labor and 25.00 for the shipping. If you would like to repair everything please feel free to contact me at 1(580) 977-2077.(A Total of $160.00!)
    Have a wonderful day,
    Samantha
    From: Judy B
    To: John Kang
    Sent: Tuesday, June 11, 2013 5:20 PM
    Subject: Re: We are not happy.
    Judy B
    Jun 15 (9 days ago)
    to John
    Well we will certainly not be using Coco Bidets ever again nor will we be recomending them to anyone. They just don’t hold up to normal wear. But we will be sure to write testimonials to warn anyone else before they think about investing SOOOO much money in a product that begins to deterorate in under 9 months of normal use.
    Thanks for nothing.

  54. Valerie Davis on Wed, 5th Mar 2014 3:19 pm 

    Quality11111
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    Horrible. Unit stopped heating the water within the warranty period. I sent it back, which cost $90. They kept the unit far longer than promised and then sent it back when I complained. The unit still would not heat the water.. Then the owner John kang said he would replace it after hours of discussions. Then the next day, he refused. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY.

  55. Mary Garvey on Thu, 11th Sep 2014 6:03 pm 

    Quality11111
    Features11111
    Value11111
    Overall Rating11111

    This company and product is really bad. The seat covers break if sat upon. I am on my third one in three years and no warranty for it. You also pay shipping. Then the whole thing stopped working. Again out of warrenty so I paid the shipping. I was told I would hear with in two or three days of receipt. I shipped priority mail and call to verify receipt, I did not hear again for two weeks and was told the cost plus my paying for shipping again and told the top was cracked altho it was fine when I sent it. I authorized payment and shipping and was told it would be shipped on the 29th of August. It was not shipped until the 5th of September. I did not receive it back until the 11th of September. It took one month. They said they only had one tek and the shippiing department was busy. Probably fixing and shipping the many broken seats and lids. Do not get involved with this company . Mine is an expensive one and what I waste of money. the next time it breaks it goes into the trash and I buy another brand.

  56. Gene Rosales on Mon, 29th Dec 2014 1:19 am 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    I bought 2 of the battery operated bidets, I have called and emailed your company on several occasions to get a replacement battery or if you could direct me to a replacement for the battery somewhere else. I have yet to get a satisfactory result from your company.

  57. David on Mon, 2nd Feb 2015 11:46 pm 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    The Coco Bidet (3 years old) runs for up to 10 minutes after use. The running is not from the self-cleaning action, but a port or hole next to it.

    From the beginning, it ran from that port a bit, but only for a second or less. Now, it runs on and on…. recently it literally ran for 90 minutes non-stop after the toilet was used.

    Also, the seal on the seat, where the halves are joined, is so crude that it digs into my buttock and has left a permanent scar. My doctor asked what happened – he thought I had been injured in some way, but it is the result of constantly getting cut into by the toilet seat.

  58. clifford perera on Sat, 1st Aug 2015 7:31 am 

    Quality22222
    Features33333
    Value44444
    Overall Rating22222

    this is my second coco the seat lid cracks& break same side within a yr john kang gives the same spiel pix etc & avoids any responsibility the plasticis inferior&willcrack ihave atotoolder than both cocos in good functioning state this guy has a D.O after his name osteopath or sociopath the latter maybe more appropiate cp

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!



Quality
Features
Value
Overall Rating