Bio Bidet BB-1000 Supreme

  • 4.844.844.844.844.84
  • 4.884.884.884.884.88
  • 4.914.914.914.914.91
  • 4.844.844.844.844.84

The Top of the Line Bidet by Bio BidetThe top-of-the-line bidet from Bio Bidet.  The BB-1000 has all of the features of bidets costing thousands of dollars at a fraction of the price.  Whether you’re looking for a heated air dry, a deodorizer or a wireless remote control, this luxurious bidet from Bio Bidet has what you’re looking. 

Bio Bidet – BB-1000 Features

  • Convenient remote control
  • Carbon filter deodorizer to remove 90% of odors
  • Patended 3 nozzle, 1 pocket bidet system
  • Smart Power feature to help save on electricity bills
  • Quality checked and approved by TUV, UL, and CE
  • Heated bidet seat
  • Warm air dry eliminates the need for toilet paper
  • Built-in water filter
  • Hydraulic cover and seat for slow closing
  • Safey sensor to ensure the bidet will only spray when sat on
  • Wide cleaning
  • Massage cleaning
  • Nozzle releases for easy cleaning
  • Aerated water stream for gentle cleansing

BB-1000 MSRP:  $899

Bidet Reviews of the Bio Bidet BB-1000

Recommended Stores

Store Shipping Price Visit

alt text

Free

$499.00

Buy Now

alt text

$499.00

Buy Now

Comments

87 Comments on "Bio Bidet BB-1000 Supreme"

  1. Jon Webley on Thu, 28th Aug 2008 4:08 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    In my opinion, this is the Cadillac of bidets. It has all of the features that you’d want in a bidet (my favorite being the warm air drying feature) and it will fit on any existing toilet. The BB-1000 is the best bidet offered by Bio Bidet and isn’t much more expensive than the lower models. To me, ordering this bidet is a no-brainer. If you love your hindquarters… get this bidet!

  2. Mrs.Hepner on Wed, 3rd Dec 2008 4:04 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    If you want the best bidet, this is it! I own a classy bar in Tennessee and this things the talk of the town! Everyone loves using it and I’m sure I’ve gotten several people to go home and buy one.

  3. Anita MFacey on Tue, 13th Jan 2009 10:15 am 

    Quality44444
    Features44444
    Value44444
    Overall Rating44444

    If I could return this seat I would.

    The positions of the nozzles don’t match my posterior especially the feminine position. I would have to lean forward and grap my ankles to get the position correct.

    Obviously this is not an issue for men.

    I also have a Coco bidet and the nozzle positions are more anatomically correct.

  4. jQ on Thu, 22nd Jan 2009 1:59 pm 

    Quality44444
    Features44444
    Value55555
    Overall Rating44444

    i couldn’t afford the more expensive bidets, so i bought this one from bio bidet. it has most of the same features but the quality is a little less. i haven’t had a problem yet but some people have experienced discoloration of the seat i’ve heard… the white turning a tannish color. overall, it’s a great value though, since you can get about 2 or 3 of these for the same price you’d pay for a toto s400. you don’t get some of the higher end features, but most people don’t need those anyway. the bidet spray is fully adjustable and works great.. i just use one piece of toilet paper to dry up and that’s usually all i need. B+

  5. Jack Swana on Sat, 21st Feb 2009 10:33 am 

    Quality55555
    Features44444
    Value55555
    Overall Rating44444

    This bidet is one of the best values you’ll find on the market. It’s not as high-tech as the Toto S400, but performs essentially the same functions and gives you much more bang for your buck.

    I can see how the nozzle’s limited range of motion could present some problems for females, but no one has ever mention it to me. They are usually impressed enough by the remote, hydraulics, and heating system. It really is the ultimate in comfort and for the price you can’t beat it.

  6. Nelsha Hintenlang on Sat, 21st Feb 2009 4:18 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    If you want a high quality, premium bidet but just can’t bring yourself to spring a grand for a nice Toto, This Bio bidet offers pretty much all the features you’d find for a fraction of the price. There is something about the deodorizer on this one that seems particularly effective as well. It was the perfect addition to the main bathroom in my household of 6. My sons think it is a little strange but my daughters and I really appreciate it :) . I suspect the guys will warm up to it soon as well.

    If you were planning on springing $1000 on a nice Toto, stop and consider that you can get two of these, with essentially the same functions, for the same price. the three nozzles and remote control give you complete control over location, pressure, and temperature of the water. Then activate the blow dryer and you are clean and refreshed and ready to go. Bio has definitely won my business.

  7. Alisha on Mon, 2nd Mar 2009 9:43 am 

    Quality44444
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I received this bidet for Christmas and after a couple months of using it I thought I’d rate it on the site that inspired me to buy one :)

    There aren’t any more features, in my opinion, that you’d need in a bidet but some people might want the absolute finest for their ass. Those people might want to buy a Toto neorest or something, but the BB1000 is great for me. Everyone in the house loves it and people that come over are bewildered and curious about it… I’m hoping to convert a few toilet-paperers for the sake of the Earth :)

  8. roger B. on Tue, 3rd Mar 2009 10:17 am 

    Quality44444
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I have no complaints…… does what bidets should and doesn’t cost too much. Good quality, price and has everything I need.

  9. Elizabeth on Mon, 20th Apr 2009 11:13 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    It’s kind of hard to choose a bidet, since you can’t try them out and return them if you don’t like them! I had to go by reviews on this website and find the bidet that has the features I was looking for at a good price – I purchased the BB-1000 and am very pleased with it.

  10. Tim Silver on Thu, 7th May 2009 7:00 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    This is just impossible product. All functions and features and qualify with price under $500 is just hard to beat. Compared with TOTO and other products but BB-1000 has more to offer than any others. I have been using it for 5 years now and never had any problem at all. This bidet offers everything I need for my personal hygiene and much more. I would never go back to life without one. If you are considering buying bidet seat, I’d strongly recommend Bio Bidet.

  11. Jane on Thu, 7th May 2009 7:49 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I think that this bidet truly deserves two thumbs up!
    It’s good quality with a great price on it and
    that’s exactly what we need right now.
    I find that this bidet is one of the best of the best:
    My friend recommended me to buy BB1000 Supreme
    and I don’t regret at all taking his advice.
    I can even say that I enjoy going to the restroom at home!
    I think this bidet is a home nessecity for everyone.
    5 out of 5 stars!!!

  12. bob on Fri, 29th May 2009 1:46 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    This is the best product for your money.
    I have used few other brands and this is just as good as bidet seat gets. Its functionality is better than any other even for products cost nearly $1,500 out there and quality is pretty good too. No complaints at all.

  13. ALBERTO PRANYOTO on Tue, 23rd Jun 2009 8:45 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I used Nais bidet for few years before it stop working. I tried to find company for repair but it appears they have gone out of business. It was important for me I buy product from reliable company this time and I did some reseach. Bio Bidet appears to be one of the reputable company in the industry and their products has been available for 14 years. Supreme bidet seemed well equipped for cleansing and convenience functions and I went for it and have been using for couple of month. First of all, I could not believe how far bidet seat has come in funcationallity and cleansing. My first impression using this supreme bidet was just great! Aerated water stream was much much softer yet much more effective. I am very satisfied with the product and happy about decision I made choosing this bidet. I considered more expensive bidets also but after reading all reviews available on the web, it appears this bidet seat offers the best value and quality. I’d strongly recommend the supreme bidet also.

  14. frank Dunlap on Fri, 24th Jul 2009 2:56 pm 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    I bought one from a company in Las Vegas called Sanicare but they sent me the wrong size. Four weeks later they sent me another one and it was broken. It took another month and 10 phone calls to get the mess resolved so I cancelled the order. If I don;t see the credit I will cancel the charge. I went to another dealer that I found on the internet and the price was $50.00 less after I told them of the trouble I had with the other company. They also had it sent to me in 2 days!
    Now I am enjoying the BB-1000 which is a much better product than the Brondel Swuash I had before that broke two times in 1 year and never did work as good as this one.

  15. Andrew Hsia on Mon, 27th Jul 2009 7:24 pm 

    Quality22222
    Features55555
    Value33333
    Overall Rating11111

    While it is a fine bidet for features, apparently it doesn’t last long.

    There is a reason they changed from a 1 year warranty to a 3 year.

    We bought ours in 2006, in 2008 we had to replace the seat. It cracked where it helps lower the seat. The new one is supposed to be made out of a better material, so perhaps those of you that bought it recently won’t have that issue.

    Now it stopped spraying. I called, and it was out of warranty for the seat, so of course it is out of warranty for this.

    They say it is a solinoid(sp) and will run around 125 to replace.

    I would consider looking else where when spending 500 dollars if you expected it to last a while.

  16. Tony D on Thu, 30th Jul 2009 1:24 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Just bought one after lengthy research on it. This site was great help and made my decision much quicker and easier. Thank you for valuable information.

    I am pretty happy with BB-1000. It is exactly what I expected and what posted reviews explained. No complaint about the product at all. It has all the functions I can ever ask for and a bit more, design is really awesome and they offered very friendly customer service when I called to ask few additional questions. For function, quality, price and customer service this supreme bidet BB-1000 is a winner!

  17. Bill Hye on Wed, 5th Aug 2009 12:51 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    This bidet met all of my expectations and they offer highly impressive customer service. I have been using it for little over 3 years and now that I am moving to another state I needed replacement installation parts. I called corporate office inquiring set of parts and it delivered to me within 2 days at no charge. That is what I call “Customer Service”. This seat and company has my vote!

  18. MIKE C on Thu, 1st Oct 2009 1:30 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I recently purchased a bb-1000 and the product is amazing and simple to install. The instructions took you step by step with easy to follow pictures and diagrams. No need to purchase a “Bidet installation for Dummies” handbook if they even printed one. It took me about 15 minutes to install mine and I have 2 right hands. All kidding aside but you get the picture.

    Great product with equally great price. I shopped around for a while and finally got around to buying the (name of BB) model. Couldn’t believe the price for the assortment of functions you get. High quality product at affordable prices.

  19. Cindy C on Mon, 12th Oct 2009 10:22 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Mine broke so I quickly had to find a replacement. Did the usual research on the net and couldn’t believe how pricey some of the bidets were. I tried to find the exact one but they wanted ($ amount here). I couldn’t afford that, cause I inherited mine when I moved in to my apartment but soon broke thereafter. I stumbled on Bio Bidet products and the price and functions were within my budget. I bought the (name of bb model) and was very satisfied with the product. It’s even nicer than my prior bidet for a fraction of the price.

    I highly recommend everyone to buy a bidet. Only bidet owners will know the clean feeling after using one. *wink~wink*

  20. George Hassemer on Mon, 7th Dec 2009 8:21 am 

    Quality55555
    Features44444
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    We have a BO Lane bidet. It is 5 years old and we have had no problems with the exception of the fan light being on continuously. It has been great and miss the “clean feeling” when we go on vacation.

  21. Jim Reid on Fri, 18th Dec 2009 9:49 pm 

    Quality44444
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Love the bidet… have had it for 4 years and love the wash, enema, heated seat, dryer (need to flush first or it blows the smell into the room)… heated water sometimes doesnt last long enough. still works like new except the remote control has started to run batteries down very quickly and its harder to point the remote in right direction so the toilet responds. I would like more controls on the seat and not be so dependent on the remote.

  22. Egor V on Mon, 21st Dec 2009 6:59 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I was skeptical about concept of it but decided to give it a try as I have been suffering from severe constipation.
    The most impressive feature of this Bio Bidet is Enema feature. I tried other brand with enema feature but it was just hard painful stream that did not work at all. I read reviews on this site and decided to try Supreme Bidet and what a difference! It truly works and took care of my problem. I wish I read reviews before I made my first purchase. I tried to return it but they would not take it back so I put it in my guest bathroom. The remote works flawlessly as well. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

  23. Gail Thompson on Tue, 23rd Feb 2010 10:45 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Thank to reviewbidets.com. I read through reviews on different products from this site as well as few other review sites and picked Supreme Bidet BB1000 and this product truely works great. Nicely designed and well built bidet seat. So far, we have nothing but good things to say about this product. It sure earned our recommendation. A+++++

  24. brian on Thu, 4th Mar 2010 11:25 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I would have to say that when I bought this unit I was a little afraid too. I read some reviews how they were not fully satisfied with functions on different bidet products. This unit was not like that and met all of my expectation. It does exactly what it supposed to do and I am very satisfied with it overall. I thought the only drawback is the size of water tank. Water gradually cools down after 45 to 55 seconds. I kind of like to enjoy warm water stream for longer but after reading articles “proper way to use bidet” in other sites, I learned that recommended optimal usage is 15-25 seconds. I recommend it for everyone. A+++

  25. brian on Thu, 4th Mar 2010 11:27 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    oh,, I forgot to rate this product. I sure will give 5 stars.

  26. Brian Williams on Sun, 7th Mar 2010 6:35 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    My friend forced me to try his bidet. I did. It changed my life forever! I bought the BB-1000 the next day and I’m in love. For the first time I am actually excited to go to the washroom and I have never been cleaner. I used to get mad when I had to go no. 2 right after I showered, not anymore. I think it’s weird to be so excited about a toilet but I can’t stop talking about it. I have gotten two other friends to buy the BB-1000. Let the bidet revolution in North America begin!!!

  27. Rudy Myung on Fri, 12th Mar 2010 2:15 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I wanna share my experience with the product.

    I am 65 years old retired government employee. Personal hygiene has always been an issue for me as I am a heavy person. I learned about product from one of my close relatives.

    I found lots of compliments about bidet products on the web including reviewbidets.com. I did some research of my own choosing a brand to buy and I picked Bio Bidet BB-1000.

    Price was right, liked design and it seemed fully equipped with all the features I wanted.

    Package arrived at my door in 3 days after placing my order online.

    After briefly glance through the owner’s manual, I immediately started install. It took me about 20 minutes to complete installation. No difficulties or unexpected problems and was pretty straight forward process. Included quick operating guide was plenty to get started and I no need to work my way through the more detailed guide. Each buttons on remote has self explanatory symbols too.

    Trying my Bio Bidet for the first time:

    Sat on the seat and deodorizer fan immediately responded to occupied sensor and fan started working. Tried few washing buttons like anterior, posterior, oscillating and pulsating with lots of Ahhhhhhs and Ooooos. Warm water stream was very comfortable and soft. I just meant to try few functions but I felt bowel movement only after few seconds. It was much quicker than my average time spend in bathroom and I felt more refreshing than ever.

    I used warm air dryer for few seconds to complete my first experience. I sure felt refreshing and clean after using it for first time.

    I highly recommend it.

    Rudy M

  28. Herrison Lau on Sat, 13th Mar 2010 2:46 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Bought my first bidet and boy, is it ever nice. It’s a BB-1000 and it’s all I want to talk about because it’s just that good. I went to Japan, and the bidets really had me wondering why I didn’t have one at home. Now I do!!!!

  29. Andy Wong on Sat, 20th Mar 2010 9:39 am 

    Quality55555
    Features44444
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    “I love this Supreme bidet seat!
    Price is right, It’s easy to use, Its cleansing feature really works! Also design of the seat and remote are wonderful. Remote is big and easy to read. Very straight forward function symbols I did not even have to read manual.
    I noticed there are few models came with night light but I don’t know if I would want cheap looking night light. Only type of night light I really liked was one on Kohler seat I wish Supreme came with kind of night light but then again Kohler seat is priced more than double. I glad I picked Supreme bidet seat.

  30. M G Massarani on Thu, 1st Apr 2010 9:25 am 

    Quality22222
    Features44444
    Value44444
    Overall Rating33333

    I bought 5 BioBidet and had them installed in my new home in 95. Needless to say I had the same problem with quality of the seat as Andrew. All 5 cracked, replaced 3 and they cracked all within 6 months of installation. Recently, the water nozzle on one of the BioBidet fell off and I had to replace the whole mechanism. Now, on the same unit, it stopped spraying and from the above comments I suspect it is the solenoid which I hear it is 125. I am in the market for a new replacement and will use the bad one for parts.

  31. George P on Mon, 5th Apr 2010 8:38 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Yep! This product is a winner. Outstanding cleansing features with the best value. I give A+.

  32. Kyu Kim on Thu, 22nd Apr 2010 5:35 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Absolutely superb product. One of the best investment I have made for my family. Well designed and works lot beeter than I ever expected. Being a Korean, I used bidet before came here in Canada and it was one of the first thing we missed from home. I shopped around for bidet somewhat shocked how expensive some of the bidet seats are here in Canada as well as in U.S. I just could not agree with prices. I thought $500 was still pretty high price to pay but it appeared $500 range is the most reasonable price range if you want quality bidet with convenient features such as remote and deodorizer.
    I heard a lot of good thing about Bio Bidet line and especially Enema feature and I choise BB-1000. I belive I picked the best producdt with best value. I’d recommend this product to everyone too.

  33. vito C on Fri, 23rd Apr 2010 11:32 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I have been shopping around for bidet and just ordered BB-1000 as it appears to me BB-1000 has the most and best ratings by users. I can’t wait to try one for myself. I will be sure to post my own review later. Thanks for input.

  34. Dan S. on Mon, 10th May 2010 1:50 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    About 1.5 years ago, I purchsed 3 BB-1000 bidet seats – 1 for my brother, 1 for my mother, and 1 for myself. None of us had ever used a bidet seat, but were intrigued by the concept and wanted to try. Needless to say, we are so pleased to have them now, and we all agree that the bidet seat is one of our most favorite things in our respective homes, and we couldn’t live without them.

    Since my purchase, we have been big supporters of bidet seats, specifically the Bio-Bidet models, which we believe to be the best value in the industry when compared to all the other manufacturers and models. We’ve convinced many, many people to purchase their first bidet seat and they’re all as happy as we are. I was even in Japan for a couple weeks earlier this year and was able to try several Toto models. I concluded that my BB-1000 was better.

  35. Brett3930 on Sun, 23rd May 2010 3:16 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I followed a link and bought one. I love love love it.

    I got 5 years warranty for free with my purchase it really gives me a piece of mind too. Incredable value and service.

    Thank you for product comparison and information. I was able to find most answers for quesitons I had determine which model to buy. Thanks!!!

  36. H93dway on Fri, 11th Jun 2010 9:09 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Awsome product! It is top notch. I have been using it for few month now and it has been working flawlessly. Great product!

  37. Philliszung on Sat, 12th Jun 2010 8:16 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I am partially disabled and this product brought my dignity back. I am so glad and thankful that I can clean myself again.
    Thank you Bio Bidet.

  38. SOYNA.DAT33 on Mon, 28th Jun 2010 11:06 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Beautiful product! I no longer can reach to wipe meself due to Lou Gehrig’s Disease and BB-1000 has beeb a life-saver.
    Such a marvelous product!!! I can’s thank enough..

  39. voqibon on Wed, 30th Jun 2010 6:42 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I’ve got one of thest and I must say it is supurb in every way. BB-1000 exceeded most of my expectations. Definately recommend.

  40. Bidet on Sun, 4th Jul 2010 7:35 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    This is a great product, Id recommend it to anyone.

  41. brookslate1 on Mon, 5th Jul 2010 8:11 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Simply the best product. Works well, priced reasonable, and comes with the best warranty. Very happy with it and certainly have my vote.

  42. duisome_bet on Thu, 22nd Jul 2010 6:54 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Excellent product. Easy on wallet and environment. Easy to use, effective, and well designed. I too, would recommend it to my loved ones and everyone else consider buying quality bidet product.

  43. R.D ALMEDE on Wed, 28th Jul 2010 11:07 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    This is my 3rd bidet. I owned Panasonic and TOTO previously. Panasonic lasted 3 years and TOTO lasted 5. Considered TOTO but price is way above my limit. I liked TOTO but if really offers nothing other bidets offer and just could not agree with such a high prices on TOTO products. This offers the best cleansing system in my opinion and quite reasonably priced too. Winner in my book.

  44. victor Torres II on Sat, 31st Jul 2010 1:41 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Ordered one after reading lists of reviews from multiple sites. Received my order in 3 days. Pretty good.

    When opened box, I noticed design of remote was different from image showing on this site. Myself and wife agreed remote came with my order looked much better.. maybe a newer design. It looks nice and fits right into my hand. Preset buttons and operation buttons are in separated area for easier finding. Buttons have self-explanatory symbols and they are large enough for me to see even in the dark.

    Other than remote, everything else was exactly what I expected.

    Good product.

  45. Steve Lynn on Sat, 21st Aug 2010 8:24 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Going green was very important to my wife and I, and one of the ways we decided to do this was to install a bidet in our bathroom. We save money on toilet paper, but best of all, we feel good about what we’re doing for the environment by not flushing rolls of paper into our sewer system. At first we were skeptical of the transition, but after just a few days, we can’t imagine how we ever lived without it. We ended up getting the BB-1000 model and it’s fantastic. We both love it and have recommended it to our friends. Not sure we convinced anyone yet, but one day we will ^^

  46. Randy Bray on Thu, 26th Aug 2010 5:30 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    This bidet is truly top of the line. You can’t beat the remote, which I never thought I’d use, but use all the time. I must say that deodorizer really comes in handy, especially when we have guests. It fits my existing toilet with no problems at all, and is really reasonably priced compare to other brands with similar functions . I’d not consider other brands for my future seats.

  47. Phillislovetom W. on Fri, 10th Sep 2010 1:42 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    What a refreshing addition to my life! I am almost 70 and have never used a bidet before, but after a trip to Japan where I had one in my hotel, I became addicted. I came back to the states and was horrified by my old toilet. It was so useless. All it did was flush. I went and got the BB-1000 and my hub installed it in no time. Now I no longer have to live a lacking life. Love my Bio Bidet.

  48. Jerry C on Fri, 15th Oct 2010 11:25 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    This is the best thing since electicity!

  49. Barb702 on Wed, 29th Dec 2010 2:12 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Absolutely the best product I have ever used. Don’t waste your mone and time on other washlet. This is by far the best product you can get for your money. This is one of very few products ever exceeded my expections. I LOVE it!

  50. RC on Wed, 12th Jan 2011 12:53 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    We had the BB-1000 intalled on a new Toto toilet during our master bath remodel which was recently completed. My wife and I both love the combo!! Our contractor was very impressed with the quality and the remote!

  51. Katherine DS on Thu, 20th Jan 2011 7:19 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Yes, this works! and it’s a great value. I have been battling a typical hemorrhoids for years, and this product has been the a life saver for me. I am now a devoted fan of Bio Bidet. wonderful product!”

  52. Beth on Mon, 31st Jan 2011 4:30 pm 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    I have not purchased one yet, and have a few questions …

    On a european bidet, you sit facing the back of the unit, is this built to face the back or the front (like typical toilets)?

    Can you adjust the angle of the nozzle? Can it be lengthened or shortened?

    I am a disabled senior, yet am only 4’11″ and many adult-sized items are just way too big.

    Thanks so much!

  53. Phillis Takahashi on Sun, 6th Feb 2011 5:53 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I am buying one too. This bidet is different from conventional bidet used in Europe. I believe you will replace your toilet seat with bidet seat to convert your existing toilet into bidet seat. It does have nozze adjustment feature and you can manually adjust nozzle position. They have great product videos you can find on the web. I am expecting my order to arrive next week. If you want to know how I like it, send me an email to phillis386@hotmail.com. I will be happy to share my thoghts about product with you.

  54. barry on Fri, 18th Feb 2011 10:04 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I needed to replace the attachment parts for my new BioBidet 1000, which were lost. I enquired about replacing them but instead of just telling me how to get the parts and pricing, imagine my surprise when a UPS package arrived a few days later containing all the parts and even the hoses! Better yet, there was no charge! I love this company and have never had service as good as this anywhere. Thanks, BioBidet

  55. GouldPs2 on Fri, 25th Feb 2011 10:03 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Do yourself a big favor and get one of this wonderful productd. You will love it.

  56. Dan JC on Wed, 9th Mar 2011 8:29 am 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    “I initially purchased bidet seat with on-demand hot water system but ended up return because it was kept on tripping circuit breaker. Outlet I used for bidet was shared outlet with lightings in the bathroom and it also caused severe flickering when bidet was used. Nowhere in the seller’s web site or even in a manual states that you need dedicated circuit breaker for the unit. It wasn’t pleasant experience returning already installed bidet seat and make things worse, seller would not agree to accept return since seat was installed and used.. They finally agreed to take it back if I buy replacement seat from them. I get upto full minute of continous warm water for each usage which is far more than enough as my average use is less than 30 secs. If you are considering buying bidet seat with on-demand heating system, make sure you have dedicated circuit breaker ready. Hope my comment will save you from hassle I had to go through..”

  57. Mary A Foster on Thu, 10th Mar 2011 3:05 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Resisted for quite a long time. Finally, just gave in and ordered Bio Bidet BB-1000. Now my only regret is that I have waited so long. LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!

  58. CKorDRN on Mon, 14th Mar 2011 7:11 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    “I am 67 years of age and I find myself embarking on a new chapter of my life. I am a mother of five who married at a young age.

    I began to prepare for my retirement years by working in emergency room settings. I bought a small house and was on my way to secure a modest future when as faith has it I fuffered a debilitating spinal injury after being struck by an automobile while walking into a store. I was forced to undergo spinal surgery and eventually developed the inability to use my right lower leg and foot. After months of grueling physical therapy, insurence bills piled up and depression took hold of me with the inability to move freely. I had a high increase in weight gain which can cause an accleration of osteorthritis which eventually led to more inactivity and finally a pulmonary embolism that almost cost me my life.

    My kids were gone, adults married and most of them living out of state. For the most part I was living alone. Getting up to go to the bathroom was a major obstacle. An even greater adventure was trying to clean myself after I defecated, and to top, I couldn’t perform the function very well. Anyone who is over weight can tell you it takes some fine adequate dexterity just to try and reach to clean appropriately, now compund that with the instability of a paralyzed right lower leg and foot and it makes the job really almost impossible to do.

    All those years of helping people and now I found that shoe had turned. I was an emotional mess.

    What to do! What to do! What would you do? I had given of myself to multiple people over many years. Surely God would answer my prayers and helped. Throught a series of coincidences I came across the Bio Bidet BB-1000 which fulfilled my needs. A toilet seat that has the ability to cleanse and dry a disabled or obese individual, this product even has a remote control for for the bilateral arms or hands amputee. Finally a way for the disabled to keep their dignity. I saw this as a gift from the universe.

    This product brought my dignity back and I can’t ever thank enough..

    I pray for people out there still suffering from what I have suffered. Hopefully, my story will help them bring back hope to be a dignified individual once again.

    God Bless.”

  59. Rodsdse2 on Mon, 4th Apr 2011 3:22 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I don’t have anything to add abou the quality of this product. They are good. I have been using it for myself for 4 years now and have made all of my friends and siblings to buy one, I literally made them buy one. That is how much I believe in this product. Do yourself a big favor and get one. If you don’t want to sepend that much moneny now, at least get lower end model at under $100. You will thank me

  60. Happyshopper2 on Fri, 8th Apr 2011 5:09 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Pros: Reasonable price, higherly effective functions, awsome design.
    Cons: Wish remote had black screen for more luxurious apperance.
    Overall : Thumbs up.

  61. Cindy R on Wed, 20th Apr 2011 12:07 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    “The BB-1000 Supreme truly is what its name indicates! This incredible bidet has really exceeded my expectations! I thought that some of the features couldn’t possibly live up to what was being said about it until I tried it for myself. I was impressed! My favorite part about this new bidet is the warm seat and the new and more powerful drying component. It all works so well together.

    I was also really surprised how easy it was to install. The nozzle works really great too in terms of anatomic positioning. Honestly, I’ve never been a big fan of the fancy bidets until I tried this one. With the convenience of the remote control, how could I go wrong?

    I really also enjoy the various nozzle settings. They have been effective and helpful many times already. I also like the deodorizer, which works quite very well! Trust me when I say that I would know if it didn’t work after my husband used it! Also, I love the self cleaning nozzle because I just don’t have time to go clean the nozzle every day!

    I had to take it off to do my regular cleaning of it recently as well, and I found that it was truly as easy as the website says. It was off in a jiffy and I cleaned it and popped it right back on without a problem. What easy cleaning! I can’t say enough good things about the BB-1000, I love it!”

  62. samdozbet on Tue, 3rd May 2011 5:41 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    A wash and blow dry… what could be better.

  63. DanielMartinez on Thu, 5th May 2011 8:06 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I bought this directly from the supplier after I decided that I wanted a bidet but did not want my crappy Coco. I love it. It has all the features you’d get from a bidet that is hundreds of dollars more expensive yet the product holds itself together better. It is a difference in quality. I urge anyone who is considering buying a bidet to get rid of the notion that more expensive means better quality. This is not true and I speak from experience. This bidet is the most reasonably priced bidet on the market and you get phenomenal performance in return. Thank you~

  64. Robert Calvett on Thu, 5th May 2011 9:20 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I would like to write my thanks for the makers of this fine product. Shortly after my mother’s 62nd birthday she developed the early signs of Parkinson’s Disease. It got to the point where she could barely walk from one end of the bed to the other without feeling dizzy or stumbling. I didn’t want to put her in a home because she needed to be around people who loved and knew her. I will admit that it was a nightmare waiting hand and foot, day and night on my mother but I do not regret it and I do not resent her. She is my mother and she would have and has done the same for me during those times I fell sick with the flu or the time I broke my hand playing baseball. But, as her son, I felt as if I was taking away her dignity when it came to personal hygiene. My sister and I took turns staying with her. I had to work, after all, and so did my sister.

    The bathroom was like the death zone. Do not enter. Slips and falls and accidents in every square foot. An accidental splash of water from the sink to the floor could have resulted in a devastating fall for my mother. We couldn’t take any chances so we had to accompany her and that is where I felt most uncomfortable. With no other way to say this I will just say it. As a human being I personally would have felt degraded if I could not clean myself up in the bathroom. The last time we needed someone to do that for us was when we were infants. I could not imagine the humiliation my mom had to endure as I cleaned for her after she used the bathroom. It was even humiliating for me. I have always looked up to my mom and held her on the highest pedestal. Having raised both my sister and I on her own without a husband…she was Wonder Woman to me.

    Tears of anger and shame would fill my eyes and my throat many times. It was unjust. A terrible disease thrust upon the most precious woman in my life.

    She was always grateful. She never complained or showed any signs of unhappiness and I expected no less from my mom.

    Much of my spare time I would spend looking for attachments to improve the house for her. I installed bars and a chair in the shower and all but glued the bathroom mats down to the floor to resist slips. I attached bars next to the toilet on each side for her to grab onto and hoist herself with and installed an automatic flusher and hand sensor for the sink and soap dispenser. I was determined to find a way for my mother to keep her dignity intact. With all the modifications I had made in the bathroom she was able to walk in and out on her own and sit and get up from the toilet on her own but still not yet able to wipe well on her own. I would not allow my mother to become decrypt. Then I found it. A friend of mine had just returned from a business trip from Tokyo and he mentioned to me the use of bidets. I told him that there was no more room in the bathroom to install another fixture. I knew what a bidet was- a horizontal urinal with a fountain of water coming out. But he told me that they had electric ones that attach to the toilet seat and so I looked into it, willing to buy one from Japan if it wasn’t available here, and spent countless hours looking up each and every feature and even found a local sushi restaurant that had them so I went to sample it myself.

    It seemed like a perfect fit. So, I had to get one with a remote that I could attach to the wall that could clean and dry for her. I decided to try the Biobidet because it had the best reviews overall. They were very kind and understanding on the phone as I explained our unique situation and I was assured that this might help. Any bit of help is a huge help, I said.

    I received the box about three days after I placed the order and instantly I was overwhelmed. Had I thought this through enough? What if it required a tremendous amount of maintenance? My days were already packed solid with balancing work, kids and a wife, and my mom- where would I find time to fix this if it broke? I half-hearted assembled it and although it was a bit tricky getting around the bars I had mounted by the toilet I managed to finish within less than half an hour. I remember standing up and looking down on it with my hands on my hips and hoping to God that it would bring some independence back to my mom. I tried it myself first to make sure that it wasn’t too harsh for her.

    Warm water + oscillating. The perfect combo. It felt nice even for me. I was excited to show my mom and I explained to her the buttons and their meanings and how it would clean her off and also dry for her. It also had an LED light that would illuminate the toilet at night so that she would be able to see and find it with no problem and would no longer have to fumble her hand across the wall to search for the light switch. Should she slip and fall and accidentally turn it on it wouldn’t turn on because of the seat sensor which only allows the water to spray if the seat was occupied.

    For the first few times I stood at the door and made sure that she was okay. I remember the first time she used it there was a big smile on her face, a smile that rarely came by, when she came out. “Lovely,” she had said, “Thank you, Rob.” After about a week I no longer had to go in with her when she had to use the bathroom. I, of course, had to help her walk there but once she crossed that threshold she was fully capable on her own. It might have been a trick of the mind but I could have sworn that each time she walked out she walked a little straighter with her head held a little higher.

    I am also pleased to say that I have not yet had to lay a hand on that thing to fix it.

    It is a small thing- being able to use the bathroom on your own- but it meant so much to both myself and my mother. I have nothing but great things to say about it. Thank you so much.

    -Robert Calvert, New York City, NY

  65. Bryan Dadd on Wed, 18th May 2011 7:32 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I laughed on concept of the product first but now I can’t even imagine myself going to the bathroom with out one. Absolutely wonderful product. Water stream is pretty satisfying and effective but never too strong. Enema wash is super great and never get that “unfinished business” feeling I used to get after 10 minutes of battleing in the bathroom. Air dry, deodorizer features are highly effective. Oh, I have to mention about nice warm seat too. I couldn’t happier.

  66. Katherine Walkington on Thu, 9th Jun 2011 11:34 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I read a previous review (Mr. Robert Calvert) in early May while I was doing severe research about bidet seats. My husband has ALS and I needed to find a suitable bidet for him. Mr. Calvert’s words inspired me to purchase a Supreme 1000. The reviews on Amazon are apparently from people who are confused about this product. This was designed top to bottom with the user in mind. The price is also extremely easy on the wallet. The seat holds up to 450 lbs and it is a high quality plastic. I will admit that I was misinformed and became weary of this particular product after reading the reviews on Amazon but luckily I came across this review site and stumbled upon many, many glowing reviews. It is a shame that some hysterical people’s words almost caused me not to buy this. Someone should go over there and correct them because I would hate to see a person buy an $800 bidet over this $500 bidet and not be satisfied. This thing is a lifesaver. It is a shame that not more people are aware of the benefits of bidets and even a bigger shame that insurance doesn’t cover the cost of it. But, I was happy to pay for it. It has become a necessityin both my life and my husband’s.

  67. Smartshopper on Sun, 12th Jun 2011 11:12 am 

    Quality44444
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating44444

    I’ve bought and used BB-1000 for more than half year. I love it and also the portable one that was come with the purchase. The only thing I want to complain is not long enough time to provide warm water. Even with 1 minute long of wash time, it always ends up with cold water. So I usually use less than the programmed time (less than a minute). I believe it’s need their engineers to take care of the issue. I love all the rest features and quality.

  68. Andrew Harris on Wed, 15th Jun 2011 6:25 pm 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    Up until three weeks ago I would give the BB1000 five stars, but two weeks after the third year warranty ran out it started to leak from the wand area. run out of water, then a valve would open up and new water would come in or a while. The company did say they would honor the third year warranty, so I’m sending it back today. We’ll see how that turns out, and I’ll write another review. I must say that three years for a single user isn’t a real testimony for the machine. I also notice that all but two of these comments have come in the last two years. Hmmmmm . . . .

  69. A Harris on Sat, 25th Jun 2011 2:14 pm 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    I’m not sure what to say about this product. I bought it three years ago, with the three year warranty. It worked great until a couple of weeks after the warranty expired, when it started to malfunction. When called I was told they would honor the three year warranty, so that part is good. I notice that only a couple of these comments are from folks who have only had their BB1000 for a year or so. I’d like to know how many have gone past three years without problems. I’ll rate this product after I hear from the tech folks

  70. A Harris on Sat, 25th Jun 2011 2:15 pm 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    And, what does “your comment is awaiting moderation” mean? Does Sanicare edit these comments?

  71. admin on Sun, 26th Jun 2011 5:05 pm 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    Hi A. Harris. Comments are “awaiting moderation” until I approve them, which sometimes takes a few days. The amount of spam comments that Akismet misses can be pretty high.

    As for your insinuations about the reviews, this website has only existed since late ’08. It takes awhile for a website to pick up steam, Google rankings, etc., so of course there will be more reviews later on.

  72. Michael Graff on Wed, 29th Jun 2011 8:41 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Had this particular model for about 6 years now. I have one of the older ones with the old remote. I noticed that it wasn’t as bright and shiney as the newer remote design and felt it was time to ‘renew’ my bidet so I put in an order for a new one. They gave me a discount because I told them that I have been using their fine product for over half a decade. I did have a leak a year or two ago but that was because we have rather hard water here in Colorado and I had [forgotten] to replace the filter for the solenoid. What started as procrastination on my part led to just being plain lazy. I can’t say that I have been loyal to any company for 6 years other than BioBidet. I notice that they seem to be most involved with the community. I went to their Facebook page and saw they were holding a competition. I entered and I better win! Those kinds of things shows me that this company takes the time to interact with their customers old and new. I’m just going to move my old bidet to the bathroom downstairs. Old John still has some life in him (ha) not worth throwing out quite yet.

  73. Daniel O on Mon, 18th Jul 2011 9:31 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I purchased my BB-1000 5 years ago but lost T valve and water supply hose when we recently moved. We called Bio Bidet and we received complete installatoin kit in 2 days. Top of it, they sent them to us at free of charge! That is what I call CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I’d highly recommend Bio Bidet products for qualtiy and customer service.

  74. Susan on Sat, 13th Aug 2011 9:01 am 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    I have a question for anyone who’s used this or for the company: We’re about to buy this unit and it will require that we have an electrician come in because we do not have an outlet anywhere near the toilet. So there’s more to this than the product cost alone.

    We have a very small bathroom. I’ve not seen anyone mention this thus far, but….can you sit on the lid? The toilet lid is our only ‘seat’ in the bathroom when putting on creams, etc.

  75. shopper47 on Thu, 1st Sep 2011 4:26 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Very satisfied with my purchase. Only few of the products IAm fully satisfied with.

  76. Carol on Sun, 2nd Oct 2011 1:42 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features22222
    Value33333
    Overall Rating33333

    The quality is fine, but the nozzle sprays water from back to front. Anybody who has hosed off a patio knows you sweep the dirt ahead of the spray. This is a lousy design for women.

  77. tana on Sun, 16th Oct 2011 10:58 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I have to disagree. I found this bidet to have the most satisfying water stream and it is quite refreshing for my lady parts. I don’t relate to a ‘patio’. The water FLUSHES out anything dirty. If you are medically in need of this like I am, do not let silly comments like that cause you to question this product. I will stand by this product 100%.

  78. Yuns Slowinski on Wed, 19th Oct 2011 2:34 pm 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    Absolutely the Best and ready for the 2nd seat!!!

    We have bought our first Bio Bidet BB-1000 back in 2007 and now ready to buy another for our bathroom on first floor as it is getting more and more difficult for both myself and my wife to go upstairs to use a toilet.

    Using a bidet merely changed my bathroom experience. Not because I am old and have nothing better to do but I thought I should share my experience with others having the same problems I had for years before adapting a bidet seat into my daily bathroom use.

    I am 67 years old and decided to write my personal experience with this wonderful product called Bio Bidet.

    I chose Bio Bidet because of the level of information provided and the customer service. I wasn’t sure what brand or product to buy and had a list of questions about products and features but other sites I visited really did not provide any details about their own products at all. These sites weren’t organized, confusing had all that bogus crossed out MSRP to convince visitors that they are offering discounts!

    It was an annoying experience finding the same patterns from each site after site I visited. I finally stumbled onto amazon.com and found the product I wanted. I also visited this manufacturer’s site and could instantly see the difference from other sites that I had visited. Lots of product information, images and all the files were posted on the site and well organized, so I was able to find information and answers for questions I had almost instantly. I called the company and confirmed an Amazon dealer I was going to buy from was an authorized dealer. I am very convinced and satisfied with the company.

    Now for the product itself.

    I believe it is fairly priced for its quality and functions. Probably one of the best investments I have made.

    Installation was a breeze and I was able to complete installation in less than half an hour.
    Another good thing was that I got to clean up dust over toilet plumbing parts that have piled up over the years and replace existing rusty dusty water supply hose with brand new shiny quality hoses also.

    Warm water stream is surprisingly soft and comfortable. I don’t know what they did to make it so soft and effective but they had to do something to the stream to make it that soft and pleasant. It is highly effective even with lower pressure settings. It came with lots of bells and whistles that really make your daily bathroom use more comfortable and pleasant such as warm air dry, warm seat, deodorizer, etcetera.

    By using Bidet, we have reduced use of toilet paper in great deal. I have read few articles regarding how many trees are cut down to make toilet papers every year. Maybe a little exaggerated but I want to believe that I am helping saving much needed natural resource for our next generations.

    My wife is also a huge fan of the product and neither of us can even imagine going back to life without a bidet seat.

    Bottom Line:

    We couldn’t be happier with our purchase and would highly recommend the product to everyone regardless of sex, age, and race.

  79. txncowby on Tue, 8th Nov 2011 12:40 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    This was one of the few bidet seat models I was consider buying but I chose Bio Bidet BB-1000 because by far the most detailed product information was available. Product video was very helpful understanding features and functions and images and descriptions wided available on the web was very clear and easy to understand. I received my order in 3 days and it came with nice note from supplier asking for my thoughts about the service and product, which I thought it was very nice of them letting me know that they care.
    I’d highly recommend the producdt and company.

  80. DERRINJ on Mon, 28th Nov 2011 12:16 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I opted to buy this when I got a new comfort height toilet. A local Asian grocery store ran a sale at an incredible price and then combined with a 10% off coupon from the store, I bought two of them. They are very nice, but buyers should be well-informed before making any purchases.

    INSTALLATION:
    Installation is basic and unless your bathroom is out of the ordinary, anyone would be able to do it for themselves.
    I accidentally got the catch plate onto the bidet before attaching the catch plate to the toilet first and it took me half an hour to figure out how to get it off.

    USE:
    At first it’s weird but after a few days it grows on you and then maybe a week or two later if you find yourself using a public toilet, you’ll reach for the wall where the remote control would normally be out of habit. Then you’ll realize that you’re sitting on a yucky public toilet, sigh, wipe, and sigh again.

  81. rebpeet on Thu, 1st Dec 2011 11:42 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    nice addition to bathroom: yes its expensive, but i was putting in a new bathroom in my bedroom and wanted something nice. This is it and has met every expectation. Some assembly required but it was ready to use in no time. I have been using this for almost 3 years , no problems. Good pressure, good adjustments, and the removable nozzle is great for cleaning. I have had no parts break, after daily, sometimes twice/three times daily.

  82. A. Wex on Tue, 20th Dec 2011 2:48 pm 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    Had the unit for 2 months shy of 3 years. Leaked, repaired, leaked again (still). Seat cover is too flimsy to sit on, but lightweights can do it. Seat cover, btw, has lost its auto close feature during first year. Water spray (for guys) not very effective, in my opinion. I should know- I’ve used it daily for almost 3 years. Time for another brand.

  83. Deb S on Tue, 14th Feb 2012 7:51 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I will say this is one of the most addictive appliances I’ve gottoen in a long timne. The other reviewers have summed it up beautifully. The seat integrates itself into your life and after a few times it becomes second nature to reach for that remote instead of the toilet paper. Highly recommend the product to everybody.

  84. James M. Gray, MD on Fri, 20th Apr 2012 8:30 am 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    I would like to purchase a Bidet 1000. It appears to be perfect for my recent spinal injury. How can I get some specs. to be sure I can install one in my bathroom. Thanks very much, James M. Gray, MD

  85. Sonja on Sun, 17th Jun 2012 7:32 pm 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    Carol’s comment is correct Tana what she is saying is all Females
    Wash front to back not back to front as that can cause feces
    to wash where it should not go. All Dr’s tell you that.

  86. Marek on Tue, 11th Sep 2012 5:01 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value44444
    Overall Rating55555

    This is something that every man and woman should have. BB-1000 is not only good looking bidet but also good working one. Remote control is easy for use even for my 5 years doughter, which now stoped use toilet paper at all.
    This is just great!

  87. Wackenhoot on Sun, 13th Jan 2013 5:49 pm 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    I’m hearing that this has a warmer, a deodorizer, a remote control. But do you need to buy extra stuff like how does it deodorize? You have to add filters, hard water softeners, change out gears? What keeps the nozzles oiled so they don’t get stuck in or out?

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!



Quality
Features
Value
Overall Rating