Bio Bidet BB-i3000 Premium

  • 3.633.633.633.633.63
  • 44444
  • 3.713.713.713.713.71
  • 3.293.293.293.293.29

Bio Bidet's Medium Range BidetThe Bio Bidet BB-i3000 fits all toilets, regular or elongated and features the patended Vortex water stream.  The Vortex water stream sends a stream of water which rotates in a helix motion to alleviate constipation and act as a safe and natural alternative to laxatives.

The Bio Bidet BB-i3000 has the following features:

  • A dual nozzle – one for regular use and one for feminine hygiene
  • A hydraulic seat and cover
  • Fits all 2-piece toilets, round or elongated
  • Installs easily with a saddle valve
  • Provides continuous, warm water
  • Requires no electricity
  • Has a patented enema nozzle
  • Feminine cleansing reservoir
  • Available in white or beige
  • Bio Bidet’s industry leading warranty
  • Water pressure and temperature controls
  • Self cleaning bidet

BB-i3000 Bio Bidet Reviews

The Bio Bidet BB-i3000 has many features of far more expensive bidets at a price that’s hundreds less.  Those looking for a trusted brand with the best warranty in the industry need look no further.

BB-i3000 MSRP: $369.00

Recommended Stores

Store Shipping Price Visit

alt text

$178.87

Buy Now

Comments

12 Comments on "Bio Bidet BB-i3000 Premium"

  1. SirReginald on Fri, 24th Oct 2008 9:59 am 

    Quality55555
    Features44444
    Value44444
    Overall Rating44444

    Thought I’d write a review on this bidet since it’s the first time I’ve ever used such a product. My wife bought it and I laughed my ass off… I thought it was the weirdest thing I’d ever heard of. I’ve tried it a few times and it works great- far better than toilet paper. I just feel a little……. uncomfortable using it. My wife loves it and I’m sure I’ll get over the initial shock of a stream of water shooting at my ass.

    It seems to be really well made and it has as many features as I could want. I don’t care about a heated seat or any of that. I’m already compromising enough as it is :)

    Anyways, it seems expensive to buy one of these but once you figure in the savings on toilet paper it pays for itself after not too long. Haven’t had any problems with it and installation was very simple. I’d recommend it.

  2. JoeTheBidet on Wed, 3rd Dec 2008 4:06 pm 

    Quality44444
    Features44444
    Value44444
    Overall Rating44444

    This thing works pretty good… the nozzle’s a little strange on it compared to other bidets priced just a little higher

    All in all, I’m happy with my purchase but wish I had moved up to a more expensive model.

  3. john troxell on Sat, 21st Feb 2009 11:41 am 

    Quality44444
    Features44444
    Value55555
    Overall Rating44444

    Like Joe said, the nozzle is a little bit awkward on this one, but you really can’t beat it for the price. It was really easy to install and my wife absolutely loves it. This is one of those items that after you have it, you wonder how you ever did without it. The nozzle is a little high compared to other ones I’ve tried but not uncomfortable by any means. Maybe down the road we will invest in one with more features, but we are very satisfied with our i3000.

  4. allsat on Mon, 2nd Mar 2009 10:01 am 

    Quality44444
    Features33333
    Value33333
    Overall Rating33333

    I’ve used a lot of bidets and this one’s just OK. The nozzles are odd and not very strong. After that, nothing else matters, even the good price of this bidet. I can forgive the lack of luxury features, but a weak stream defeats the whole purpose of bidets.

    I want a bidet that doesn’t require me to still use toilet paper, unless it’s just the drying part. Unfortunately, this bidet doesn’t deliver…

  5. virginia on Sat, 4th Apr 2009 6:10 pm 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    I just purchased this bidet, and it’s very powerful in the rear department for sure, not having enough power is not the problem…I have 1/2 inch pipes and the kit did not come with an adapter to fit (it’s 3/8)…I’ve been going all over town trying to find something for it, the first was the strangest 1/2 inch adaptor I’ve seen and didn’t fit, the second causes the sucker to leak. For nearly 200, at least it should come with the right equipment, I’m hoping they’ll send me something to fix this problem.

  6. Kb on Sun, 12th Apr 2009 12:41 am 

    Quality33333
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    Like Virginia, I also have 1/2″ pipes. They were brand new in fact, and completly leakless until I tried to install this bidet. After I did some googling for help, I noticed that some other Bio Bidet models do come with a conversion nut. This model does not come with it, so I had to search high and low at the hardware store to find what I thought I needed. A compression adapter for 1/2″ to 3/8″. I added it to the mess of plumbing pipes and it leaked badly. The adapter I bought did not have a rubber washer, so I ended up going back up to the hardware store to find one. It was very very difficult to find one that fit perfectly. By the way, the part that was leaking was from the supply from the wall to the compression adapter, not the T-adapter from Bio Bidet. No more leaking! The bidet worked just great. After about 6 hrs, I went back to the toilet and stepped in a huge puddle of water. Apparently, it was still leaking. I’m having a hard time telling if it’s from the new compression adapter or the t-connector itself. I am beyond frustrated right now as I’m having to keep a little pail behind my toilet to catch the leak. This is something I’ve never had to do in my LIFE! I emailed Bio Bidet and I’m hoping they can tell me how to order one of their conversion nuts. And it better come with a washer! A Home Depot employee and I spent about 45m trying to find the perfect washer for this thing. As far as the bidet itself, if you don’t have to deal with the conversion nightmare, I imagine it will work great for you. For the few hours I got to try it out, it was amazing…great water pressure.

  7. virginia on Thu, 16th Apr 2009 1:35 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features44444
    Value44444
    Overall Rating44444

    Hi Guys,
    Here’s my update. biobidet sent me new adaptors for my pipes…THEY DID NOT FIT. They sent me compressed 1/2 inch, not regular 1/2 inch adaptors. I went to home depot and had to find an EZ-CONNECT Adapter extender tee which basically looks like the part that came with the bidet, except it is 1/2 inch at both ends with a small threaded pipe jutting from the middle at 3/8. I hooked this Ez Connect up to my pipe from my wall. I attached the original flex hose at the other. I hooked the gizmo that was sent with the biobidet to the 3/8 inch pipe on the ez-connect, and sealed off the other end of the bidet gizmo with a 3/8 inch compression cap. This did the trick and no leaks, but make sure you get the teflon tape.

    Also, if your floor is flooding after you use it, move the toilet seat forward. The directions do not tell you that the rear end wand when it is in use has a giant hole that ejects water, make sure this opening empties into the toilet, otherwise the water is going to empty on the floor

    As for the hot water feature. If you hook it up like they tell you to, it will be tepid at most. Switch the plastic hose for the hot water to the cold water hoses around, you’ll have nice hot water.

    As for the reserve, it has gotten stuck on me several times. So it’s basically worthless.

    Overall, I enjoy my bidet, the pressure is great, with a switcheroo the hot water is fabulous…but the reserve gets stuck…

    I would recommend it, however you’ll be shelling out another 12 bucks for the adaptors.

  8. virginia on Thu, 16th Apr 2009 6:03 pm 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    one more thing, don’t forget to get a 3/8 inch gasket for the compression cap

  9. john huff on Mon, 5th Oct 2009 2:27 pm 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    My soap dispenser has stoped working on my bbi 3000
    where can I buy a part to repair it?

  10. gina on Mon, 18th Jul 2011 2:03 am 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    We loved this at first but after just 2 months of use, the posterior nozzle stopped working. It doesn’t project out and water is leaking from the nozzle and inside the seat. Has anyone else had this problem? I’m not sure if I should open it up and try to fix it myself, but it seems like somethings just come loose.

  11. HEJ on Sat, 31st Aug 2013 2:13 pm 

    Quality22222
    Features55555
    Value22222
    Overall Rating22222

    We have loved the Bio-Bidet i3000 twice. This product is great to begin with, but soon the plastic seat starts to crack. We installed one when we built our house in 2005 and then another one in 2010. As the latest one has cracked in 4 places, we are now switching to a Toto seat & hope the quality is higher …the prices certainly is ;-(
    So disappointed that they crack so easily & NO we don’t step on them, or even sit on the seat cover. Caveat Emptor!!

  12. Mr Byron Redburn on Sat, 29th Mar 2014 7:52 pm 

    Quality22222
    Features44444
    Value44444
    Overall Rating22222

    I too have owned a couple of these Bio bidets over the years. We have loved and recommended Bio bidets to folks we know who have also made some purchases. I recently purchased, within the last year or so, the Bio bidet i3000. I have found the latest model is now leaking from the nozzles. The leak is coming from up inside of the cylinder the nozzle slides out of. The others certainly lasted much longer. We too experienced a cracked seat on this one. (We did not stand on ours either.)

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!



Quality
Features
Value
Overall Rating