Toto S300 Jasmin Washlet Bidet

  • 4.64.64.64.64.6
  • 4.74.74.74.74.7
  • 4.44.44.44.44.4
  • 4.54.54.54.54.5

Toto's S300 Toilet Seat BidetToto’s S300 bidet is one of their modern toilet seat bidets that offer a wealth of features as well as quality that only Toto can bring.  It features an automatic deodorizer, a warm air dryer and even a remote control.

Toto S300 Bidet Features:

  • Gentle and aerated bidet spray
  • Dual action spray with massage and cycling movement options
  • Adjustable water temperature and pressure
  • Warm air drying with adjustable temperature to help save on toilet paper costs
  • Automatic air deodorizer
  • Remote control for easy wall mounting – LCD screen
  • SoftClose, hydraulic seat
  • Anti-microbial bidet seat
  • Heated seat with variable heat control
  • Easy to remove and clean

The Toto S300 bidet is available in cotton white, colonial white and sedona beige.  Different models fit either round or elongated seats.

Toto's S300 Toilet Seat Bidet

Toto S300 MSRP: $1,299

Recommended Stores

Store Shipping Price Visit

alt text

$688.99

Buy Now

Comments

16 Comments on "Toto S300 Jasmin Washlet Bidet"

  1. Roger on Wed, 3rd Dec 2008 4:16 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Can’t beat Toto when it comes to bidets.

    Easy to install
    Feature packed
    Semi(very semi)-affordable
    High quality

    If you’re going to spend hundreds (or even over a grand) on a toilet seat bidet, you should get one that you know will stand up to years of use… Toto is a great brand and makes some of the best toilets in the buisness.

  2. hell0kitty on Thu, 22nd Jan 2009 2:52 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features44444
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Missing a feature or two from the S400 but it’s like $300-600 cheaper! If you want the toto bidet name brand (like I did) but don’t want to spend over a grand, this is a great compromise.

    The only things that the S400 add is an auto-flush feature and an automatically opening and closing lid… things that I can do myself, thank you very much! I suppose if you’re elderly or disabled this might be a benefit, but for anyone else I think you’ll agree the S300 is fine.

    The adjustable nozzles are nice because different people have different… parts… in different places. It has every other feature of the S400 but is much cheaper. I’m so happy with mine that I’ve gotten 2 of my friends to get one too :)

  3. Mary Thatcher on Sat, 21st Feb 2009 4:47 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Can’t really go wrong with a Toto. I know there is one model higher than than this but honestly I can’t imagine what can be improved upon here. It’s got the warm air dryer which I think is the most important thing in a high-end bidet, and even comes with a LCD-based remote. And the nozzles have a couple different ways they shoot water so it makes sure to get you nice and clean. Then just blow some hot air, stand up and you’re walking fresh.

    Japan is the bidet capital of the world and it shows in the products. $700 may seem like a lot but when you consider all you’re getting for the cost it’s really not that bad. And it will last for years if you keep it clean. One of the best investments for the household I’ve ever made. Highly recommended.

  4. tutu23 on Mon, 2nd Mar 2009 9:49 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value44444
    Overall Rating55555

    Not as nice as the S400, but you can use it on any toilet, unlike the S400 bidet.

    That being said, if you don’t already have a Toto toilet, the S300 is your best bidet bet. These bidets have that Toto quality, even though they’re more expensive than other brands, they’re worth it.

  5. Mr Bidet on Mon, 2nd Mar 2009 7:00 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value44444
    Overall Rating44444

    Toto is tops when it comes to bidets, they really know there stuff. Once you get one of these you will never go back to toilet paper.

    Sitting on a warm seat in the winter is is just out of this world.

  6. Eli Torres on Wed, 19th May 2010 11:30 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Is there any distributor in Mexico? Ladies in my city are going cracy about TOTO from what they see in the web, but we do not seem to have it in Mexico. Please advise.

  7. Bart Molinero on Fri, 30th Jul 2010 7:24 am 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I too would like to find a retailer in Mexico. Are they service oriented?

  8. Robert McClendon on Sat, 11th Dec 2010 7:43 pm 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    Just bought a toto b-b bidet 600 would like to know if I can get a remote that will work with it. Otherwise I love it but am thinking without a remote I just might have to upgrade to a toto with one. Let me know. Thank you. Robert McClendon

  9. Bidet Toilet Seat on Mon, 27th Dec 2010 11:53 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    There is nothing better than warm water and heated seats to pamper yourself in the wintertime.

  10. JEAN ASHOUR on Mon, 23rd May 2011 5:09 pm 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    where can you buy the jasmine bidet??? How is it installed?? Thanks so much>>>

  11. carole kahn on Sat, 8th Oct 2011 11:33 am 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    Hi,
    just a quick question….what is the remote for? and can I see a picture of the S300 when open.

  12. carole kahn on Sat, 8th Oct 2011 11:39 am 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    prices seem to vary…where is the best place to buy the E200 Bidet? and what should I pay?

  13. robert newman on Sat, 14th Jan 2012 8:17 am 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    have a toto S300 SW 834R – purchased from toto Dec 2007 – not working- no power – SUGGESTIONS WHERE TO GET REPAIRED IN NORTHEAST US? Shipping to toto in california only Option I have found and they indicate price is not unlikely to exceed 300 bucks. thanks for whatever info you can provide. rnewman

  14. debbie on Mon, 27th Aug 2012 7:55 pm 

    QualityNot Rated
    FeaturesNot Rated
    ValueNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    How can I contact you about the s300jasmin toliet seat? Is this a TOTO?

  15. good h on Sat, 14th Jun 2014 11:55 am 

    Quality11111
    Features33333
    Value11111
    Overall Rating11111

    $1,200 high cost, plus you can expect to pay a MINIMUM of over $200 plus shipping costs in less than 3yrs when (despite constantly performing filter cleaning / maintenance on it) the wash flow gets intolerantly low.

  16. Walt Bidet on Wed, 14th Jan 2015 10:43 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Warm water in the winter time is a must!

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!



Quality
Features
Value
Overall Rating