Bio Bidet BB-800 Prestige

  • 4.754.754.754.754.75
  • 4.54.54.54.54.5
  • 4.254.254.254.254.25
  • 4.384.384.384.384.38

The Bio Bidet BB-800 WashletThe Prestige BB-800 continues Bio Bidet’s tradition of excellent bidets at prices that can’t be beat.  The BB-800 possesses almost all of the same functions of Bio Bidet’s top-of-the-line Premium BB-1000

The BB-800 The BB-800 has the following features:

  • Unique system with 3 nozzles in 1 pocket
  • Save power with built-in Smart Power technology
  • Built-in controls for easy access
  • Inspected and quality checked by the UL, CE, and TUV
  • Luxurious heated Seat
  • Warm air dryer
  • Filter built-in
  • Hydraulic seat and cover
  • Safety sensor to prevent bidet from operating without someone sitting down
  • Built-in self system diagnosis
  • Massag/enema function
  • Wide cleaning for fast and effective results
  • Aerated water stream is gentle yet effective
  • Bidet is easily cleaned with a quick release system

Bio Bidet BB-800 Features

BB-800 MSRP: $749

Recommended Stores

Store Shipping Price Visit

alt text

$413.22

Buy Now

Comments

8 Comments on "Bio Bidet BB-800 Prestige"

  1. Alicia on Thu, 28th Aug 2008 4:27 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features44444
    Value44444
    Overall Rating44444

    Works great! I’ve never understood why people in the US are so afraid of bidets and washlets… in my mind they’re the only way to go. We still keep toilet paper handy just to dry our tushies, but other than that the bidet does everything!

    If I’m not mistaken, this bidet is pretty much the same as the BB-1000 except it has the controls on the actual bidet instead of on a detachable remote. While the remote isn’t necessary to enjoy these bidets, a part of me wishes I had paid a little extra. I guess that’s my only complaint.

  2. TroyRyan on Wed, 3rd Dec 2008 4:11 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features44444
    Value33333
    Overall Rating44444

    works good… can’t believe i spent this much on a bidet but it really does make you a lot cleaner. nothing worse than a smelly ass. if you’re out there on the dating scene, i’d recommend you check one out 😉

  3. Bill Salopek on Sat, 21st Feb 2009 11:26 am 

    Quality44444
    Features44444
    Value55555
    Overall Rating44444

    For the price you really can’t beat this bidet. I have tried ones that cost $1000+ and this one is right up there. It even shoots a little warm air your way when you’re done, eliminating the need for any paper at all if you don’t want.

    These are definitely gaining in popularity in the States, and like the guy above me mentioned it really impresses the ladies! My only problem is not getting up, especially in the winter with the warm heated seat! If you are looking for all the features of an expensive bidet without breaking the bank, the BB-800 is definitely the way to go.

  4. RedSek on Mon, 2nd Mar 2009 10:04 am 

    Quality55555
    Features44444
    Value44444
    Overall Rating44444

    I love this bidet but I can’t help thinking that I shold’ve spent $50 more and gotten the BB1000!

    It seems kind of weird having the remote attached to the toilet, so close to the waste… I’d pay the $50 more to get just that extra feature if I could.

    A bidet lasts you for a long time, so you might as well buy the one that you want off the bat since there’s no exchange policy :)

  5. ubergeekseven on Thu, 30th Jul 2009 5:56 pm 

    Quality44444
    Features55555
    Value44444
    Overall Rating44444

    I have had this bidet for a little while. I read some reviews of the 100 and the 800. I saw that one person said that they didn’t think the stream was powerful enough. Well that’s just silly. I literally got an enema from it earlier today. No joke. Kinda weird and at the same time….. refreshing.

    Very easy to set up. Easy to learn. I guess if I had to pick something bad about it, I would go with the dryer. You do have to sit for a little bit. 20 to 30 seconds. If anyone has ever used the jet hand dryers, maybe consider putting that in to it. Dry in seconds.

  6. Bidet on Tue, 20th Jul 2010 4:50 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    This is a great product, I got it and installed it a few months ago and it works great. Its a good deal for its price.

  7. cnite. della on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 8:07 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value55555
    Overall Rating55555

    I hear you Redsek.. I bought 800 for my master bath years back and it has been working great. We loved to so much, we decided to buy 2nd unit for our guest room. But we bought BB1000 this time for only $50 more. I have to say for $50, you get whole lot more product. BB-10000 looks, works and feels great. Not that BB=800 wasn’t but BB-1000 offers lot more. There is no argument that both product offers exceptionally comfortable and effective water stream. Love my Bio Bidet and would not consider any other brands.

  8. Eric MacDonald on Tue, 14th Jun 2011 12:12 pm 

    Quality55555
    Features55555
    Value44444
    Overall Rating55555

    I went to Japan and fell in love with this style of bidet. The 800 has worked well for me for over a year and is better than the ones I used in Japan and Korea. Turbo mode and regular mode last for about 60 seconds and the hot water does run out in the last seconds. I don’t use the dryer – too long and not very effective. However every other aspect of this device is outstanding. I could never go back to my pre-bidet days…

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!



Quality
Features
Value
Overall Rating